Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
8000 East Peakview Avenue
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 6 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 86 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ross from Elizabeth, CO
April 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
Nice bed good location
Was freezing would not get over 67 in room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Late checkout, free breakfast , great location ,staff
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adair, OK
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean, comfortable beds, friendly staff. Would definitely book again!
No fart fan in the bathroom.
Couple
Mariah from Colorado Springs, CO
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was clean, comfortable and the staff was very nice! The breakfast was good as well. We've been here a few times for weekend get aways. Great for the price.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kearney, MO
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was wonderful. We stayed several days & the hot meals changed daily and were good, although there was always the waffle option. There were also bakery items, fruit, cereals, oatmeal (the real kind), yogurt & more. Nice.
The Pool was closed the 4 days we were there. Disappointing for the grandkids. The Hot Tub still worked & was clean, hot & there were always towels available.
Second from Littleton, CO
December 1, 2014
10.0
Quiet.

Much more than i expected and an overall pleasant experience.

Couple
Clark from Colorado Springs, CO
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lajara, CO
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, good breakfast, would definitely stay again!
Wish the swimming pool was a bit warmer.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast omelet was fabulous. The choices for breakfast were just as good with a great variety.
Group Traveler
Andrea from Kansas City, MO
August 25, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Location, and I didn't even end up checking in to this hotel, the front desk attendant as well as the security on staff were so rude to my friends and I that they even went as far as calling the police, it was ridiculous and the worst display of service.

In the hospitality industry you should be there to assist your guests, this place is a joke, and I have never been more insulted in all of my traveling experiences, I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.