Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
8000 East Peakview Avenue
Greenwood Village, CO 80111

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center in Englewood

# 3 of 33 hotels in Englewood
Based on 132 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Deanna from Colorado Springs, CO
July 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashland, NE
June 26, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Anthem, AZ
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Unexpected amazing location,easy commute to downtown! Loved the mall and restaurants nearby, right off the hwy. Room was lovely, clean and roomy. Good free breakfast! Staff was friendly, informative, and accommodating. Parking free, easy, safe.
Our hotel stay was wonderful! The only negative thing to say is that we could hear people walking around the room above us, but interestingly, not besides us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, KS
June 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Super nice staff, clean, decent breakfast, great location.
Starting to look older inside, but great spot.
Couple
Robert from Phoenix, AZ
May 24, 2016
Couple
9.0
Price was very reasonable and gives us incentive to stay at like properties in the future
No
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
May 16, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Ogallala, NE
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
Staff was friendly, front desk clerk found me a Diet Coke (they only have Pepsi for sale in their store) Then didn't charge me , gave me the cold can with a smile! He put genuine effort into making me happy. Room was exactly as represented online.
Only concern was having to provide credit card that was charged over $100.00 in case of incidentals or room damage at check in. They put the credit back on your card at checkout we just weren't expecting this.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beech Grove, IN
April 26, 2016
7.0
There was a security deposit(for incidentals) of $150 required when we checked in. We were not aware of that beforehand.
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
April 5, 2016
5.0
The room
The deposit
Group Traveler
Stella from Langdon, ND
March 1, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate by Wyndham Denver Tech Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.