Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
4320 Glendale-Milford Road
Cincinnati, OH 45242

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash in Cincinnati

# 9 of 81 hotels in Cincinnati
Based on 104 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
January 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel was clean. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I've stayed at this hotel for the last five years during my Christmas travel and on other occasions. I've never been disappointed. My granddaughter loved the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rolla, MO
January 1, 2016
Couple
7.0
Location was great for what I was doing, the room was very clean.
Man who checked me in what actually somewhat rude. The ice machine on my floor wouldn't dispense and when I opened the door on top I found tons of mold in the unit, needless to say, I didn't use ice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
December 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very nice staff. Clean heated pool. Room was clean. Breakfast was nice. The staff were around during breakfast to make sure everything was available. Cookies, chips, and meat sandwiches all the time for snack. Definitely will stay there again.
Business Traveler
Laura from Lexington, KY
December 1, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and room layout was great. Very good breakfast.
Couple
Duaine from Kendallville, IN
October 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
The queen sized bed looked nice but it was not comfortable. The mattress probably needs replaced soon.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boiling Springs, PA
September 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room, friendly staff.
Couple
Richard from Godfrey, IL
September 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Hotel Employee did an especially courteous job of welcoming at check-in and making sure we understood the Internet, the pool, breakfast, and how to get to the room most expeditiously. She spoke clearly and slowly enough so that an old guy could under
Everything was fine.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Portland, ME
September 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
the staff very friendly and very helpfull
pillows
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
August 28, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Berkey, OH
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
check in was quick, hotel was easy to find, room was clean, comfortable, and a/c worked good. Bathroom was a little small but clean. Overall room was nice and didnot feel tired. well maintained. I think we got a good price, would stay there again.
Not sure if this hotel should have been rated 2 1/2 stars. Breakfast was a let down. No fresh fruit, yogurt ect. Just your basic scramble eggs, cold cereal, toast, and waffle maker.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham - Cincinnati - Blue Ash
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.