Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2762 Cobb Parkway Se
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 243 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Bowling Green, KY
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to my meeting location and convenient to restaurants
Breakfast was horrible
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Worthing, United Kingdom
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pleasant helpful staff.
Very poor soundproofing of windows
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
May 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Nice hotel for the price. Good location. Friendly staff. I"d stay here again.
No comment.
Business Traveler
Rodger from Ann Arbor, MI
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
I liked the cleanliness, the appointments, the size and the price of the room, and the breakfast selections. The staff informed me about an Indian restaurant (Swapna), they said it was very good and I was extremely pleased with food and service.
The mattress was a bit broken in, and I really prefer a very firm mattress. Also, noise from I285 and Cobb Parkway was significant, though I slept pretty well that night as I was tired.
Business Traveler
Glennis from Charlotte, NC
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The location was convenient to the job interviews I had
Couple
Nisha from Rocky River, OH
March 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
the location was great. the price was reasonable
n/a

beautiful hotel

Family Traveling with Teens
Mitchell from Oxford, MS
January 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Nice clean room at a great price. Friendly staff, and the complimentary breakfast was great with plenty of hot, fresh choices! Overall, an excellent experience and value.
Desk chair had a large stain. Other than that, no negatives.
Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Chattanooga, TN
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast is nice bacon is served daily, along with toast, but skip the eggs, I wish they served dinner or a light snack. The laundry room.
The housekeepers aren't all friendly and one day that didn't clean the bathtub. They have a overpriced sundry but no vending machines. The eggs are awful watery and bland. They need a change machine for laundry. The bathtub stopper did not work well
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawnee, KS
November 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to the highway. Good breakfast.
In need I've repair. The grout in the bathroom tile was coming out and the tile was chipped away in places. It looked as if there had been mildew on the bottom of the bathroom door and then it was just carelessly wiped off, and not very well.

We were concerned about people who were milling about outside the hotel. One man, was hollering at my husband so we did not go out. It's close to a mall that I thought was supposed to be nice, but we didn't venture out. The traffic to get in and out of the hotel was terrible. We came back through NC instead of going through Atlanta again!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved that there was an indoor pool and complimentary breakfast. The room was large and clean and very up to date.
It was noisy through the night. We could hear everything, from cars in the parking lots, doors slamming, music, people talking all through the night.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.