Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2762 Cobb Parkway Se
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 312 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
November 1, 2017
Couple
10.0
It was clean, spacious, and the staff was friendly and welcoming.
It was right off the highway, excellent, but had to drive down a bit to make a u-turn to get to the hotel.
Business Traveler
Toni from Norwalk, CT
October 31, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice large rooms
The bathroom was not clean with half used shampoo and lotion and the closet door had a hole in it.
Business Traveler
Omar from Fresno, CA
October 26, 2017
Business Traveler
1.0
AC not working, thin covers, dirty rooms, dirty towels, Breakfast is not good either, go to the Waffle House next door, it’s cheap and yummy. If you can see how the dirty the floor, the towels and the sheet are no wonder what they do in what you
Door handles not working, staff not helpful, some where nice and some where mean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
September 26, 2017
Business Traveler
7.0
The location was great. Parking was also great, even with the Braves Game happening on both nights of my stay.
My 2nd night's room had issues with both AC units in the room. Toilet was broken. Maintenance fixed it, but during the night, it broke again. One female staff was a little "overly friendly" with my partner until she realized that we were together.
Verified Hotel Guest from Myrtle Beach, SC
September 24, 2017
9.0
Very easy walk to SunTrust Park
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolfsburg, Germany
September 15, 2017
Couple
4.0
There was black mold on the wall behind the door in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
August 14, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location
house keeping.my wife felt the wash room could have been cleaner . other wise okay .coffee maker still had coffee bag in it from previous day.small thing i now but just thought i would mention it . over all out stay was very good .
Couple
John from Norwalk, CT
August 6, 2017
Couple
9.0
Quiet, cleanliness,location
Room was nice but sink in bathroom was very sluggish and no vent in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Teens
Glenn from Norwalk, CT
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the staff were very gracious and helpful
the toilet was not clean in the first room we were given. when we called the front desk they resolved the problem immediately by giving us another room. the young lady at the front desk offered to check the room first.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
July 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.