Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
2762 Cobb Parkway Se
Atlanta, GA 30339

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 253 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Thomas from Alpharetta, GA
August 14, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Elizabeth from Livonia, MI
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great and friendly! The furniture is outdated but the rooms were spacious, clean and cozy beds! Location was great!! It is definitely a great value. I would stay here again.
There was no de-caf tea for late night. The furniture was outdated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
August 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Elevator floors were very dirty during the two days we were there ! Guests must have dropped food from the morning breakfast buffet while carrying plates of it upstairs to their room and it was never cleaned up. Both elevator floors were very dirty.
Senior Travelers
Lathair from Huntsville, AL
July 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
The free breakfast was well below my expectation. It was the probably the worst I have in counted in many years.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was not actively on fire.
Shower was dirty, floors had crusty spots. Unsettling to walk around the room barefoot.

Looked like there were some good options for scoring illicit substances from people hanging out in the immediate area, if that's what you're into.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
It was in great location and room was good size, breakfast was fairly good. The staff members at front counter and kitchen staff member was very attendtive
The bathroom was little dirty and had a very stale old smell and fridge also had a old stale smell too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location worked well with our trip
We were given a handicap room. We did not need this type of room.
Business Traveler
Latesha from Calera, AL
July 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Bowling Green, KY
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to my meeting location and convenient to restaurants
Breakfast was horrible
Solo Traveler
Andrew from Worthing, United Kingdom
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pleasant helpful staff.
Very poor soundproofing of windows
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Galleria Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.