Hotels in Atlanta

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Buckhead

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Buckhead

Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Buckhead Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
3600 Piedmont Road Northeast
Atlanta, GA 30305
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Buckhead in Atlanta

# 11 of 206 hotels in Atlanta
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Buckhead
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Buckhead

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 26, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nicer than most in the "motel" category.

Great value. Free parking with nice furnishings. Very clean

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Birmingham, AL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Breakfast was Great!
The bathroom wasn't as expected.

Great location! Parking wasn't wonderful.

Couple
Virginia from Douglasville, GA
March 3, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Temple, GA
February 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
The hotel food was great. We had ordered some food to go and was pleasantly surprised.
The inside of the hotel is nice, but the rooms could use some updating. The room did not really meet my expectations. Towels were stiff and the room did not seem that clean overall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
January 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The front desk people were very helpful and the free shuttle was extraordinary
parking lot is small and no tourism books
Couple
Lisa from Westminster, SC
September 27, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everyone working there goes above and beyond to make sure you have a great stay. The breakfast was delicious, the rooms were so nice and the bed slept soooo good! They even took us to dinner and picked us up in the Hummer Limo. I will def. go back there!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Greensboro, NC
August 2, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was amazing and the hardwood floors in the rooms were beautiful.
The fitness room was very small and right in front of the service desk which made it a little awkward to workout knowing there were people right outside the glass in suits checking in, while I was in the gym in a pair of shorts sweating and doing squats.

The staff was exceptional and the rooms were great!

Couple
Stephen from Jacksonville, FL
July 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
Room was very clean and well appointed. Free hot breakfast. Free Limo service within 3 miles of hotel.
Pillows were a little too soft.

Wonderful hotel. Modern, clean, free breakfast and limo service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Samira from Clarksville, TN
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the staff, very friendly and they are quick to get you what you need!
No

The room was everything I expected it to be, the price was right for the room! The outside pool was perfect for my family. The breakfast was delicious and the provided a high hair for my little one and the chef came out twice to ask how the food was and if we needed anything. The hotel is nothing fancy but definitely recommended it for anybody with a tight budget. Downtown wasn't too far away and there were multiple restaurants a street over behind the hotel. Walking distance! Would come and stay there anytime ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Belle Isle, FL
June 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
Location, cleanliness, breakfast and staff were outstanding.
the room was a little smaller than expected, but adequate for two people.

Every thing about this hotel was excellent. My only disappointment was that the room had two double beds instead of queen. I should have noticed that when I booked it. The free parking, breakfast and wifi were great. Best of all was the cleanliness of the rooms and public areas.

Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Buckhead
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Atlanta Buckhead
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg