Wingate By Wyndham Albany

Wingate By Wyndham Albany

Wingate By Wyndham Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2735 Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Albany in Albany

# 7 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was clean and close to as pictured
An overzealous cleaning lady at breakfast bar walked up as soon as we reached the dining area and demanded our kids sit down. We were the only ones there and they were quiet and not touching anything. We were taking their requests
Business Traveler
Nancy from Russellville, KY
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Good location and friendly staff.
Some of the furniture was torn and ragged. There were large rips in the chair. The chair in the business center was ripped!
Business Traveler
Keith from Lithia Springs, GA
March 8, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The location was ideal. The rooms were clean and comfortable.
The staff was friendly and professional
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The front service. The breakfast. The location.
Chair in the was torn. Housekeeper didn't want to service the room. Bathroom mirror was cracked. Jacuzzi was down.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
January 28, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location to shopping and food
Needed to be cleaned better and poorly maintained
Business Traveler
Stephen from Gainesville, FL
January 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The location was good.
Went through three office chairs and none of them worked correctly. The cleaning staff was hit or miss. Somedays my room was cleaned completely and other days it was not.
Business Traveler
Stephen from Gainesville, FL
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
The hotel is located in a great location for what I needed to do.
The daily room service was inconsistent. They do not have a washer and dryer for the guests to use. Went through three office chairs. All of them broken. Not a good hotel to stay at if you need to type a lot.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easley, SC
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Needs to be maintained, update and cleaned.
Location
Family Traveling with Teens
Zenobia from Albany, GA
December 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely kind band the hotel was emacculant. The jacuzzi was warm and inviting! Overall, I enjoyed my stay and was delighted with the impeccable service. Nailed it!
No complaints here.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
December 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was indeed of good quality. I enjoyed the staff and the rooms were clean
No
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Albany
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.