Wingate By Wyndham Albany

Wingate By Wyndham Albany

Wingate By Wyndham Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
2735 Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Albany in Albany

# 6 of 19 hotels in Albany
Based on 161 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
July 4, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
The internet is terrible
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Delray Beach, FL
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The hotel was close to restaurants, shopping, and convenient to where we needed to be be.
The hotel room smelled like cigarette smoke and the bathroom could have used a little more TLC. The pillows were extremely stiff and uncomfortable. My husbands neck is still sore two days later from the pillow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Enterprise, MS
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
June 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
The size of the rooms Hot tub indoor Updated furniture & appliances Large restroom Massive rooms Clean sheets
No. I select this hotel all the time. The hotel is a 3 star not 2.5 to me
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Rome, GA
June 14, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great staff
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lithonia, GA
June 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
I've stayed at this location a few times before and had no complaints then or really now. The staff is super pleasant and rooms are clean and spacious.
My only complaint this visit was my room smelled like smoke. I realize that guest will do what they want but I am sure housekeeping could have aired out the room in addition to Frebreeze. They were sold out so I was stuck in that stinky room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, TX
June 4, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
The room is nice and the location was where I needed to be.
Checking in 20 min. wait. Desk clerk was in a room helping a guest (Seems like a safety/security problem for clerk & guests. Door key swiped several times to unlock. Burned out bathroom light. Dirty ceiling. Maids gossip loudly in hallway. No clerk @ c/o
Willie from Marietta, GA
May 31, 2016
10.0
location cleanliness
n/a
Business Traveler
Steven from Kissimmee, FL
May 15, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Juanita from Riverdale, GA
May 3, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff were very friendly; especially the front desk clerk upon our arrival. She stated that she was a student but she was also very professional. The breakfast area was outstanding as was the attendant. I was pleasantly surprised to find grits.
There was nothing about the hotel that I didn't like.
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Albany
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.