Wingate By Wyndham Albany

Wingate By Wyndham Albany

Wingate By Wyndham Albany Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2735 Dawson Road
Albany, GA 31707

Hotel Guest Rating for Wingate By Wyndham Albany in Albany

# 5 of 22 hotels in Albany
Based on 94 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wingate By Wyndham Albany
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wingate By Wyndham Albany

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Darlece from Savannah, GA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Every thing
Getting up and leaving
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Wadley, AL
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price
A little old.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Childersburg, AL
August 13, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked the price, we sleep well, the staff was nice and professional. We enjoyed the stay, will stay again.
Our floor had some dips in it, our door did not close shut. I had to close it hard, like slam it. Other than that it was good.
Couple
Tammy from Plainfield, IN
August 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
The customer service and the pool.
The room smelled like it was a smoking room.
Senior Travelers
Pamela from Martinez, GA
August 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very clean and comfortabl . The staff was all very friendl .
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, AL
July 29, 2015
Staff was amazingly kind and courteous. In room coffee maker, microwave, and fridge. Nice and quiet. Free hot breakfast. EXCELLENT free and fast internet!! Great cable. Restaurant next door. Hot tub and pool. Free, easy access parking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bryan from Jacksonville, FL
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
My air conditioner didn't cool the room properly, making my stay miserable in the dog days of summer!

The staff was very accommodating & offered great customer service during & after my stay!!!

Solo Traveler
Sekyung from Buford, GA
July 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jerry from Pensacola, FL
June 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean. Staff was very friendly
Bed was very comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
May 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel was clean and close to as pictured
An overzealous cleaning lady at breakfast bar walked up as soon as we reached the dining area and demanded our kids sit down. We were the only ones there and they were quiet and not touching anything. We were taking their requests
Reviews of Wingate By Wyndham Albany
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wingate By Wyndham Albany
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.