Windtower Lodge & Suites

Windtower Lodge & Suites

Windtower Lodge & Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
160 Kananaskis Way
Canmore, AB T1W 3E2

Hotel Guest Rating for Windtower Lodge & Suites in Canmore

# 10 of 37 hotels in Canmore
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Windtower Lodge & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Windtower Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Windtower Lodge & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Brampton, Canada
July 31, 2015
Breakfast.
Couple
Susan from Enfield, CT
July 9, 2015
Couple
6.0
Location
Smallness of the room. No air conditioning.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Merritt Island, FL
June 7, 2015
Couple
6.0
Free breakfast, inside parking
The room was so small that it was hard to move around, unpack and no A/C.
Solo Traveler
Anne Marie from Kimberley, Canada
November 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Soft comfy bed, loved that breakfast was included in cost too.
housekeeping did a quick job of making bed, straightened out sheets and duvet, that's it. Thought it odd pillows were left on floor (don't use them all) just didn't seem like a lot of effort was made.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
September 10, 2014
Couple
2.0
I liked leaving
These people don't care about their guests and that is obvious from their apathy. Spend a little more money and go to Banff.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
August 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The room was a very good size, and had a fridge, a sink and cupboards. Everything was very clean throughout the hotel. The location was great, and there was never trouble to find street parking.
The room was very warm, we had to purchase a fan to be able to sleep.
Verified Hotel Guest from Strathmore, Canada
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Saskatchewan, Canada
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Linda from Chestmermere, Canada
June 9, 2014
5.0
I loved the room that I upgraded to but did not like the standard room that I had the first room..it was very dark with no view at all.
I loved the 1 bedroom suite that I upgraded to but did not like the standard room that I had the first night. It had no view, just looked out across to the other side of the resort and so it felt very clautrophobic to me.

Everything else was great..clean, good service, good food. Beautiful place.

Business Traveler
Donald from Dinsmore, Canada
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The woman at the front desk and the maintenance man both exhibited outstanding commitment to customer service as well as a professional attitude
Not really. There was an issue with the heat in the room but it was resolved.

I recommend it

Reviews of Windtower Lodge & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Windtower Lodge & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.