Wilson Boutique Hotel

Wilson Boutique Hotel

Wilson Boutique Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
Avenida Diagonal, 568
Barcelona 08021

Hotel Guest Rating for Wilson Boutique Hotel in Barcelona

# 11 of 1883 hotels in Barcelona
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wilson Boutique Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Wilson Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wilson Boutique Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
April 27, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Not really on "Las Ramblas" ... It was a couple blocks up the diagonal at the very very top of Las Ramblas Catalyuna which a mile above the part of the street considered the Las Ramblas.
I originally booked 1 room for 3 people. When a 4th person was going to join us I discovered they only had me with a 2 person room/reservation. So, I tried to change to booking 2 rooms 2 person. Ended up with 2 rooms 2 rates. not changeable
Business Traveler
Brian from Gainesville, FL
December 3, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was extremely helpful and was always willing to answer any questions I had.
Couple
Violeta from San Juan, Puerto Rico
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
the room was comfortable ,plenty of space and clean . the staff was very helpful in giving direction on buses and metros with a big smile. the bus was across the street. the V-13 will take you almost to every connection.
everything was just GREAT.
Couple
Betty from San Francisco, CA
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location and staff.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff!
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Sugar Land, TX
June 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Prime Location: Easily accessed to public transportation and tourist sites. Staff was friendly and helpful. Rooms perfect.
no
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Baldwin, WI
June 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is amazing. This place is right on the main road through Barcelona in a great neighborhood. The room itself was fairly large, and very clean. The staff was so friendly!
Three things: the air conditioning only cools to 21 celsius, which is not cool enough for me, the shower is very slippery (there is no grip on anything), and the electrical outlets cannot hold an extension cord.
Marinela from Vancouver, Canada
October 18, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nice shower.
Noisy. Small room. Not very comfortable bed. Hairs in sheets when I checked in. Fungus growing in shower door.
Couple
Kelly from Collierville, TN
June 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
The huge window w/ beautiful view
The modern bathroom was beautiful but low on the privacy where using the toilet was concerned

I was pleasantly surprised at the nice linens, furniture and incredible window and view. The staff was quite friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Wilson Boutique Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wilson Boutique Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.