Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles

Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles

Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
6301 Orange Street
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Hotel Guest Rating for Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles in Los Angeles

See Most Popular hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.5.0
4.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haiku, HI
August 1, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheila from Bentonville, AR
July 31, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
July 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean and safe
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Achim, Germany
July 19, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location Really big rooms Patio to sit outside
Breakfast Parking Situation
Family Traveling with Teens
Yvonne from Staten Island, NY
July 15, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Each the beds were made, but the sink floor counters and rug were not cleaned. On a six day stay I needed to clean the room. Also parking situation is tenuous at best. Mon and Tues alternate side parking. Mon thru Fri no parking on side of hotel 7 am to9
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Teaneck, NJ
July 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Price
Security was lax
Family Traveling with Teens
Celia from Norwalk, CT
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The rooms were very large and very clean. The bathroom had a good sized shower, toilet, sink and then there was a separate sink and huge mirror outside the bathroom. Perfect for two ladies getting ready. Safe and walking distance to the Grove!
Street parking, lack of good water pressure in the shower, dated air conditioner that couldn't keep up with the heat wave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
July 11, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I was visiting Los Angeles with my children and wanted a safe place to stay. The Wilshire Crest is in a nice area. The staff is really friendly and there is someone at the front desk 24 hours a day. The rooms are cleaned daily and the breakfast is good.
The parking is not ideal. You have to park on the street and if you get in late you may have to park on an adjacent street. Although the beds are changed each day I don't believe they vacuum the floors the entire time we were there.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeff from Norwalk, CT
June 30, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was very pleased with the hotel. Room ok carpet not that clean but beds very nice. Great shower.
Absolutely did not like the parking situation. Would love to stay there again but can't handle the parking problem,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from Fort Worth, TX
June 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient safe location. 10 minute drive to Hollywood Blvd, 20 minute drive to Universal, 20 minute drive to Venice Beach / Santa Monica. I was pleasantly surprised and happy with our stay, considering some reviews I found on other sites.
We were only there to sleep and shower. The beds weren't super comfy, but were doable. We did have to park a block over every night. Which was okay, since the hotel is in a good neighborhood and you felt safe walking around the block.
Reviews of Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wilshire Crest Hotel Los Angeles
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.