Hotels in Washington Dc

Willard Intercontinental

Willard Intercontinental

Willard Intercontinental Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1401 Pennsylvania Avenue Nw
Washington, DC 20004
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Willard Intercontinental in Washington Dc

# 1 of 144 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Willard Intercontinental
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.9.0
9.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Willard Intercontinental
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Willard Intercontinental

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Dawn from Ny, NY
April 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Centrally located, beautiful, clean room and friendly staff.
Group Traveler
Dinesh from Westminster, MD
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
They oversold my already paid room but gave accommodation at next door hotel
Refund has to come through Priceline for just one day! I expected whole 3 paid days for our room free!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I love the location. Convenient to walk and see dc area.

Oi

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rehoboth, MA
March 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was truly a 5 star and we got it for a bargain. It was very classy.
The room we were booked into was on the top floor with a window that looked like a port hole on a boat. It was across from the ice machine but luckily it didn't get much traffic so was a non issue.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Oakland, CA
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Amazing historic hotel, very centrally located.
Nothing I did not like

Would definitely stay there again with the help of priceline to make it affordable

Family Traveling with Teens
Nikhil from Katy, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Heard about the history of this hotel and its grandeur was great. Another plus point was its location to all the memorials, museums and train/bus stations. The room charge we got through Priceline was definetly worth it.
Nothing to dislike

From the moment you arrive at the hotel you are treated so well. The check in was a breeze and although we were there at noon (check in was 3pm), we were given a room without any hassles.

Family Traveling with Teens
Laynie from Fort Worth, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The hotel is a beautiful reminder of the class Washington D.C. has and the history it holds.
The room service wasn't that of a 5 star in my opinion. The food quality was wonderful. Because my child was sick the 1st day we ordered room service 3 times. The first time I had to call twice and still did not get the condiment I asked for originally
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sykesville, MD
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Fazna from Harrisburg, PA
March 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Contoocook, NH
February 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Staff and Location.
Smells of smoke and top floor windows were terrible. Just a port hole for a window.
Reviews of Willard Intercontinental
(1 - 10 of 72 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Willard Intercontinental
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg