Whitehall Hotel

Whitehall Hotel

Whitehall Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
105 East Delaware Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Whitehall Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Whitehall Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Whitehall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Whitehall Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Christiansburg, VA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed and comfort level
Our bags took a long time to be delivered to our room, we even had to call the front deck to remind them.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and smallness
N/A
Group Traveler
Louise from Albuquerque, OK
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The warm and gracious atmosphere of the hotel with an excellent staff., to meet the needs of a traveler, impeccable spacious comfortable rooms, desk w/room for a refrigerator, dresser, Huge TV, hair dryer, iron & iron..board
I liked everything about this wonderfully located boutique hotel! Most comfortable beds!An excellent dedicated staff to meet hotel & guide one's experiences in Chicago downtown, center of community, theater, restaurants,shopping. Gym. .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
May 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was always helpful. The over extended themselves to make you feel welcome.

The hotel is a older structure that was renovated recently been renovated however it has not lost its charm.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Guaynabo, PR
May 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location,clean rooms, good bed, big room.
No refrigerator nor coffe maker in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
April 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location
Couple
Virginia from Yukon, OK
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
They have the most comfortable bed I have ever stayed in. They are ranked 2nd in the nation according to Travel and Leisure magazine as having the 2nd most comfortable bed in the country. I concur. The staff was very nice. I loved staying there.
Couple
Cathy from Fenton, MI
March 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
I left a pair of diamond earrings on the night table. They were sent to me as soon as I called at the hotels expense. That was amazing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elko New Market, MN
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly! The room was nice and clean.
I thought the room would have been larger based on pictures. But it was still very nice. The bed was not good for me. The feathers kept poking through and scratching me.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland Heights, OH
March 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful, especially when we were checking out and wanted to leave the car in the garage for an extra couple of hours. The fitness center was great; all the machines were in good condition, and it included free weights.
Neither the staff nor I could get the in-room Internet to work. The valet service was efficient but I thought the charge was kind of high.
Reviews of Whitehall Hotel
(1 - 10 of 117 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Whitehall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.