Whitehall Hotel

Whitehall Hotel

Whitehall Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
105 East Delaware Street
Chicago, IL 60611
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Whitehall Hotel in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Whitehall Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Whitehall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Whitehall Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mobile, AL
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenience
Closet door needs repair.
Business Traveler
George from Mandeville, LA
July 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen Park, MI
July 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Much better than last time we stayed. Room seemed updated and clean. Great location.
Elevators were small and there were only two.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lenexa, KS
June 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was in a great location. The hotel had awesome history. Front desk was very friendly. The bar was phenomenal.
Was very happy in its entirety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location was very good. It was right next to Michigan Ave. Had I wanted to go shopping, the location would have been optimal. It was clean enough but not great. You could see water spots on the ceilings and the paint was chipping in the bathroom.
I reserved a queen or king size bed, but was given two double beds when I first arrived. I asked to move, so they gave me a new room. Unfortunately, when I entered it hadn't been cleaned. So I had to move to a third room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonesville, MI
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
This is a well-kept luxurious hotel that feels comfortable and friendly. The room, a junior suite, was spacious enough for our child to have a tea party with her family and her new American Girl doll. By the way, that flagship store is only a block away.
The lobby is small, but the exterior is in the process of remodeling, so that may soon be remedied.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarsdale, NY
June 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
I love its location and its history. The beds were really comfortable and the view of the lake was lovely.
The electrical plugs need updating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Christiansburg, VA
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The bed and comfort level
Our bags took a long time to be delivered to our room, we even had to call the front deck to remind them.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
May 18, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Location and smallness
N/A
Group Traveler
Louise from Albuquerque, OK
May 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The warm and gracious atmosphere of the hotel with an excellent staff., to meet the needs of a traveler, impeccable spacious comfortable rooms, desk w/room for a refrigerator, dresser, Huge TV, hair dryer, iron & iron..board
I liked everything about this wonderfully located boutique hotel! Most comfortable beds!An excellent dedicated staff to meet hotel & guide one's experiences in Chicago downtown, center of community, theater, restaurants,shopping. Gym. .
Reviews of Whitehall Hotel
(1 - 10 of 109 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Whitehall Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.