Westward Inn & Suites

Westward Inn & Suites

Westward Inn & Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
19682 Fraser Highway
Langley, BC V3A 4C7

Hotel Guest Rating for Westward Inn & Suites in Langley

# 13 of 15 hotels in Langley
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westward Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Westward Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westward Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Catharines, Canada
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
price was great, central location in Langley, amenities were correct for the price point, was clean but a little bit of a stale odor
towels and toiletries (soap, shampoo) could be better even at this price point.

for the money you can do better, have not found anything even remotely close to this price range and it was clean. I did however take all of my belongings with me every time I left the room as I did not feel that it was very secure.

George from Seattle, WA
September 10, 2013
8.0
Friendly staff, easy access to services
A little busy on the surrounding streets

Nice staff, good location for the price

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
August 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
I was really satisfied with the price. It was reasonable and I was happy with the service.
It was close to the highway so the only problem was the noise.

I received the service I was expecting and the price completely matched my budget. The staff were friendly and the place was somewhat clean. I would totally consider going there again

Senior Travelers
Vivian from Oliver, Canada
August 11, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
The mattress was new and very comfortable old place but clean thanks it was something I could afford
They could of had some tea do not drink coffee

Older place but comfee and in town close to cafes and like I said we could soretove afford it. will stay there again thanks

Couple
Gladys from Parksville, Canada
June 21, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff were friendly and made you feel at home.
no
Couple
John from Spokane, WA
March 29, 2012
Couple
8.0
Staff is awsome

Staff is friendly and helpful a great place to stay if you travel with pets or groups. Rooms are clean and comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
Grant from Nanaimo,Canada
September 4, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing.
The bed bugs in our 1st and also our 2nd room

The bed bugs just really turned me off. My son had big bug bites covering his legs 2 days later. We complained about the bed bugs in our 1st room so they switched us to a second room which was just as bad with bed bugs, so I complained again but there were no available rooms so we had to bite the bullet and stay in that room, and it was a smoking room also which the stink of the smoke in there gave me a headache. All this happened at 2 am. The next morning we went to check out and there was no discount, or even no apology and it was the same lady that we dealt with at 2 am. I wouldn't have paid 5:00 dollars let alone the price I had to pay for this room. ...read more

Senior Travelers
William from Kirkland,WA
June 5, 2009
Senior Travelers
4.0
Convenient on the Fraser highway.
No cable TV; first door key didn't work; bed too soft.

For the price, I expected more. Very old style motel (sliding glass door entry) with minimal amenities.

Reviews of Westward Inn & Suites
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westward Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.