Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

Westin Virginia Beach Town Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4535 Commerce Street
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Virginia Beach Town Center in Virginia Beach

# 21 of 100 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 136 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
February 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great and the lobby is beautiful but the room itself wasn't as nice as I remembered.
The room was not worth the price. The tv stand / dresser had a broken door. It was a bit dusty and we couldn't get the tv to work properly. The internet kept closing on our devices. I liked it much better when they first opened a few years ago.
Craig from San Clemente, CA
December 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Media, PA
December 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
The rooms were very clean, staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The location was great too.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Fredericksburg, VA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean, Front desk employees were very accommodating, and helpful.
In this day and age, wifi should be free for all guests

Very clean and great first impression. Pricey on things like wifi and valet parking. Coffee in the lobby in the morning is $3. If wifi is paid for, you can only connect 3 devices to it per room. When you are a family of 4 that is not good.

Couple
Bernard from Winnabow, NC
November 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel staff , location and room cleanliness was excellent.
Solo Traveler
John from Bogart, GA
October 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Staff was friendly and helpful.
Ice bucket still had water from the previous occupant.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cary, NC
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very well taken care of, roll-away bed was the best I ever seen.
Room was smaller this time, but i think we had a corner room last time.

Great location to food and shopping

Couple
Pat from Manteo, NC
October 1, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location
None

Very good location. No need to drive anywhere

Couple
Zachary from Chesapeake, VA
September 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
September 23, 2014
Couple
7.0
Not up to the typical Westin standard. There was a fee for Internet use, a rather high fee for valet parking, and very slow service in their restaurant.
Reviews of Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg