Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

Westin Virginia Beach Town Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4535 Commerce Street
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Virginia Beach Town Center in Virginia Beach

# 13 of 103 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, VA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location is great, the staffs are friedly and professional.
The pool is small and it needs extra care. We went to the pool in the afternoon and I can clearly see hair floating on the water. The water seems clean but I can see dirt on the bottom of the pool. Overall speaking, I won't let my child step into it.
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
June 21, 2016
10.0
Central location and nice rooms
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
It had a restaurant where you could have breakfast in the a.m. and a cocktail lounge in the evening.
We were placed on a floor that allowed pets. The room next to us had 2 dogs that barked occasionally, once when we came in at night and then in the morning and woke us up. We would have preferred to stay on a floor that was pet free. No one asked us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
June 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
I loved the atmosphere and overall feeling at the hotel.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
June 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joyce from Vernon Hill, VA
March 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The building and room were lovely!
The parking garage left something to be desired.
Couple
Paige from Emporia, VA
February 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was very clean, staff were friendly
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, VA
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location
Parking was challenging. They should have designated parking for guests. There were only a few spots left on the very top deck with a line of cars looking for parking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lydia from Newport, TN
November 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Lori from Lake St Louis, MO
October 14, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.