Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

Westin Virginia Beach Town Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
4535 Commerce Street
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Virginia Beach Town Center in Virginia Beach

# 9 of 102 hotels in Virginia Beach
Based on 147 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lucretia from Lancaster, PA
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Lobby was nice
Accessing hotel. Having to take the elevator down to go up to the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hotel was located in a nice area with lots of dining and shopping. A movie theater was a couple of blocks away. It also had ample free covered parking attached to the hotel.
The staff were absolutely lazy and rude. No one appeared to care about the guests and had the "it's not my job" or "someone else will help you" mentality. The pool was absolutely filthy - I'm talking about nasty floating hairs everywhere.
Verified Hotel Guest from Henrico, VA
August 4, 2015
Location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
July 15, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything. The standard rooms are spacious and very comfortable.

Everything looked clean - smelled clean (no nasty room odors.)All of the common areas looked great. The location is excellent as well. Many different restaurants are available within a short walk.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, RI
July 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location is perfect; it's in the town center near many restaurants and shops. Staff was friendly and accommodating (I got a late check out I problem) The only thing I would like to see is a microwave in the room.
Rooms need a microwave
Business Traveler
Tom from Castlewood, VA
July 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, comfort in room and bed, and cleanliness. Excellent parking and access to the car.
The bathroom floor was not cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Greensboro, NC
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice place peaceful nice gym
Late night menu
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandston, VA
July 1, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
Restaurants located near by.

The hotel is a standard town hotel...nothing special. The rooms are pretty much standard fair and overpriced for what you get.

Group Traveler
Tearra from Danville, VA
May 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The pool area and the overall appearance and staff
I wish there was continental breakfast .

It was beautiful and quiet .

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
February 3, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location was great and the lobby is beautiful but the room itself wasn't as nice as I remembered.
The room was not worth the price. The tv stand / dresser had a broken door. It was a bit dusty and we couldn't get the tv to work properly. The internet kept closing on our devices. I liked it much better when they first opened a few years ago.
Reviews of Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Virginia Beach Town Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.