Westin San Francisco Airport

Westin San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

Westin San Francisco Airport

Westin San Francisco Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
One Bayshore Highway
Millbrae, CA 94030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 6 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 497 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mary from Saint Johns, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and convenience to airport. Nice big room.
Not enough creamer for coffee and no shampoo.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ferdinand from Daly City, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was nice and clean
The room wasn't sound proof and was not family friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nice tv channels
Wifi was advertised as free, but when i went to sign on it was going to charge me 14 dollars. Parking was 23 dollars and I was not told of the cost until I was leaving. We were kept up all night by noisy people because of thin walls. Hotel clerk fought us
Business Traveler
Harald from Victor, NY
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location close to the airport. Convenient shuttle service.
No WiFi included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice clean room
Looking for parking, for almost an hour because the hotel couldn't accommodate for all their guests, had to park in employee parking space and then made sure our car wouldn't get tow.
Business Traveler
Mary from Reno, NV
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This hotel has vastly deteriorated in the last few years. How sad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable. The water bottle was not $5 - it was free
The parking is terrible. I spent so much time trying to find a space each night. They also rent out as airport parking - really bad decision. They also charge for wifi.
Couple
Garry from Kelseyville, CA
February 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was very helpful. We had trouble with TV reception and they comped us breakfast for the inconvenience.
Parking fee was high for a hotel not in the core of a city. Wifi fee was outrageously high. The 3.5star hotel I stayed in a half mile away two weeks ago had free parking, free wifi, free breakfast. Much better deal.
Couple
Susan from Marina, CA
February 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was clean with good quality bedding.
Upon check-in, we were not asked if we preferred a king or double room. We were given our room assignment and it was two double beds. We asked to switch to a king, which was accommodated, but not without feeling that we were a bother.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leicester, United Kingdom
February 6, 2015
Couple
3.0
Near to the airport
Wifi not included Breakfast not included Have to pay for parking All in all to expensive

Ap

Reviews of Westin San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg