Westin San Francisco Airport

Westin San Francisco Airport

Westin San Francisco Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
One Bayshore Highway
Millbrae, CA 94030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 6 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 502 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
average hotel
Ruined my day. A so called system glitch tripped the fire alarm at 3am. Front desk said they are having system problems. Would be a big risk to stay there again....
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome location, awesome rooms, would love to stay here again.
Couple
Mary from Saint Johns, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and convenience to airport. Nice big room.
Not enough creamer for coffee and no shampoo.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ferdinand from Daly City, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was nice and clean
The room wasn't sound proof and was not family friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nice tv channels
Wifi was advertised as free, but when i went to sign on it was going to charge me 14 dollars. Parking was 23 dollars and I was not told of the cost until I was leaving. We were kept up all night by noisy people because of thin walls. Hotel clerk fought us
Business Traveler
Harald from Victor, NY
February 22, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location close to the airport. Convenient shuttle service.
No WiFi included
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 19, 2015
Couple
5.0
Nice clean room
Looking for parking, for almost an hour because the hotel couldn't accommodate for all their guests, had to park in employee parking space and then made sure our car wouldn't get tow.
Business Traveler
Mary from Reno, NV
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
This hotel has vastly deteriorated in the last few years. How sad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, WA
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
The bed was comfortable. The water bottle was not $5 - it was free
The parking is terrible. I spent so much time trying to find a space each night. They also rent out as airport parking - really bad decision. They also charge for wifi.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
February 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
Found street parking instead of paying that parking fee!
They gave us a room that someone had just stayed in and wasn't clean yet. When we told the front desk she questioned us like we we're making it up. She finally gave us another room but it was smaller then the original one.
Reviews of Westin San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg