Westin San Francisco Airport

Westin San Francisco Airport

Westin San Francisco Airport Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
One Bayshore Highway
Millbrae, CA 94030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin San Francisco Airport in Burlingame

# 6 of 12 hotels in Burlingame
Based on 508 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin San Francisco Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin San Francisco Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Frank from Irvine, CA
April 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room is clean, nice. The lobby looks nice, well maintained. Staff are helpful. It offers free internet (Wi-Fi)in the room (promotion period).
Limited amenities, not many choices for dining and the food is expensive. It costs $23 per day for parking we did not know about at the time of booking.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampton, VA
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing.
$23 per night parking. Overpriced restaurant $60 for burger, salad, and sandwich (forced to order because of late arrival). Weak Wi-Fi (free during our stay) but normally cost $19 p/d (in room), $23 pp breakfast buffet.
Couple
Damien from South Lake Tahoe, CA
April 4, 2015
Couple
7.0
That I had to pay to park there
Couple
Christian from Oakland, CA
March 31, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Rajaramesh from Irvine, CA
March 25, 2015
Couple
7.0
Parking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
March 12, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
average hotel
Ruined my day. A so called system glitch tripped the fire alarm at 3am. Front desk said they are having system problems. Would be a big risk to stay there again....
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
March 12, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Awesome location, awesome rooms, would love to stay here again.
Couple
Mary from Saint Johns, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff and convenience to airport. Nice big room.
Not enough creamer for coffee and no shampoo.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ferdinand from Daly City, CA
February 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The hotel was nice and clean
The room wasn't sound proof and was not family friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nice tv channels
Wifi was advertised as free, but when i went to sign on it was going to charge me 14 dollars. Parking was 23 dollars and I was not told of the cost until I was leaving. We were kept up all night by noisy people because of thin walls. Hotel clerk fought us
Reviews of Westin San Francisco Airport
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin San Francisco Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.