Westin Palo Alto

Westin Palo Alto

Westin Palo Alto Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
675 El Camino Real
Palo Alto, CA 94301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Palo Alto in Palo Alto

# 5 of 21 hotels in Palo Alto
Based on 144 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Palo Alto
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Palo Alto

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Barbara, CA
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Rooms are worn and carpets need updating. Not what I'd expect from a Westin
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tahoe City, CA
June 8, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location
The bar/lounge had a sign the bartender would be right back but we waited 15 minutes and no one showed up.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from El Dorado Hills, CA
April 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Comfort, beds, parking, staff, cleanliness and location.
No
Couple
John from Carmel, CA
March 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location. Comfort and room size
Breakfast room service was $80 the bagels were cold no cream cheese! bacon was overcooked and tasted as if it had been under a heat lamp for hours if we weren't pressed for time we would've sent this back and complained
Senior Travelers
Peter from Palo Alto, CA
January 2, 2016
Senior Travelers
7.0
Clean very conveniently located near Stanford campus, University Avenue, shopping center.
No disclosure before booking re hotel NOT having restaurant on site ( under renovation) nor room service during the nights I booked for my parents. Very disappointed as this was a major inconvenience for my elderly parents who I booked the room for.
Couple
Christopher from Lemoore, CA
December 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
We loved the room. It was more like a bedroom very nicely decorated with everything you wanted. The shower was wonderful, love the rain water though I wish there had been a soaker tub. The staff was so professional and personal at the same time.
Solo Traveler
William from Berkeley, CA
December 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite Bay, CA
October 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South San Francisco, CA
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
The bathroom was huge and very nice, the facility is clean and classy , not too over the top in terms of aesthetics, but very nice
No
Couple
John from Maple, Canada
October 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Beautiful property, walking distance to downtown for stores and restaurants.
Reviews of Westin Palo Alto
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Palo Alto
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.