Westin Kierland Resort And Spa

Westin Kierland Resort And Spa

Westin Kierland Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
6902 East Greenway Parkway
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Kierland Resort And Spa in Scottsdale

# 3 of 61 hotels in Scottsdale
Based on 177 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Kierland Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
September 15, 2017
Couple
1.0
The hotel is convenient to the Kierland Commons, with food and shopping options abound. The property is in decent condition, but is starting to show some age. In a few years this place will look rough without some updates.
The room cleaning personal "swiped" a sentimental piece of jewelry (not a high dollar piece, but huge sentimental value to my wife) and upon our documenting this to the hotel, they have not been willing to engage or respond to the concern. Buyer beware!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tempe, AZ
August 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
The service and the lazy river plus my puppy loved the bed they brought up to our room. Willl definitely stay again.
The pool hours opening and closing times were terrible
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from San Antonio, TX
August 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Awesome pool and golf course. Great facility and restaurants.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
August 4, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, AZ
July 7, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was a nice place.
Everything was overpriced.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gold Canyon, AZ
July 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful setting, staff extremely helpful, would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Margaret from Sun City, AZ
June 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Accommodations..
Solo Traveler
Susan from Phoenix, AZ
June 27, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Hallways too noisy! Kids out of control. Hotel nickel and dimes you for every service even if you don't utilize them! Not impressed with the rooms at all. Pool area not that nice. Could use to modernize,
Couple
Kailee from Safford, AZ
June 26, 2017
Couple
9.0
The outdoor space is Greg!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ricardo from Phoenix, AZ
June 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Its a nice hotel, but a lot of hidden fees, like valet parking for $31 per day and even self parking is $10 per day
I had my Daughters come over and spend the evening with me and my wife, so we went to the pool and they told us max people per room to go in pool is 4, we where so disappointed, as my daughters drove all the way from Goodyear to come over and spend time
Reviews of Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Kierland Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.