Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1000 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh

# 13 of 70 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 770 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
August 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great Lobby, Location and Good sized rooms.
The pool area had cemented in the hot tub. The pool water was not warm and was cloudy
Business Traveler
Rachel from Houston, TX
August 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Excellent location.
Parking fees were too high.
Couple
Kelly from Friedens, PA
August 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location was perfect! We were within walking distance of just about everything! Room was very nice, very clean & very comfortable!
One of the staff members was a little rude; would not allow us to choose our room type (even though I had called immediately after making the reservation. Also told us room wasn't ready, and when I checked back within 1/2 hr with someone else; it was!

Restaurant was a little pricey, but food was excellent!

Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
August 26, 2015
10.0
The manager was very professional and quickly rectified our parking issue.
Parking fee
Couple
Michael from Lorton, VA
August 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
I enjoyed the stay and the location was close to eveything i needed.
one of the beds was very soft, not simi firm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Mary, FL
August 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Connellsville, PA
August 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I took my 3 grandchildren on a weekend mini trip for a Pirate Game and visit some sites in Pittsburgh. Westin was perfect location and everyone was so helpful!
I have no negative comments
Solo Traveler
Kevin from Lancaster, NY
August 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Great location, stressed out but nice staff, clean room.
No parking. (the lot was full so I had to park at the bus station of all places with bums asking me for money)Elevators were confusing but once I figured them out, made sense. (might consifer better signage.)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax Station, VA
August 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location Staff
Couple
Caroline from Rochester, NY
August 12, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice hotel. Customer service was excellent. The room was beautiful and clean.
We arrived at 6 pm and our room wasn't ready until 8. It was a bit frustrating, however we were given a free breakfast and room upgrade to the rooms with great views for the inconvenience.
Reviews of Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.