Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh

Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1000 Penn Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15222
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh in Pittsburgh

# 9 of 68 hotels in Pittsburgh
Based on 651 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were nice.
Being placed in a hotel under construction.
Couple
Michael from Washington, DC
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Joan from Upper Marlboro, MD
February 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Was being renovated so there were some issues. However, we were warned of that before arrival.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Winfield, WV
February 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Our 2 rooms were clean and comfortable. The robes were soft and comfy! The beds & bedding were inviting and the shower was amazing. We are already planning to come back here.
I needed to print a page for my sons' homework and the business center charges $5.95 for 15 minutes of computer use.

From the minute we walked in, the staff was GREAT! They were friendly and very helpful. We had a problem with our toilet, but the maintenance staff was quick to take care of it. The hotel was located close to area attractions. A shuttle to the Consol Energy Center was offered, which was wonderful. We loved being able to walk around the city and explore for a bit. We will definitely be visiting The Westin again when we have more time to enjoy the city and the hotel. ...read more

Group Traveler
Kelli from Akron, OH
February 11, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The maid service was awesome!! And the restaurant was nice!
Yes, Plenty! They only have 4 elevators. When you have a few hundred people coming back from a concert it took an hour plus to get to our room on the 14th floor. The toilet overflowed. The staff wasn't helpful in helping us find a store.

I will not stay her again!!!

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugarloaf, PA
February 10, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Darren from Staunton, VA
February 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed, the shower
Housekeeping knocoing on my door at 830am
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from York, PA
February 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was very kind and helpful. The location of the hotel was great and parking was nice and easy to get too.
There wasn't much not to like about this hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Falconer, NY
February 3, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Tamara from Gettysburg, PA
January 29, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westin Convention Center Pittsburgh
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg