Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
10000 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 580 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Gary from Pembroke Pines, FL
February 21, 2017
1.0
I found long hair in the room A lot of mold in the shower
Randall from Findlay, OH
February 21, 2017
5.0
Nice bed. Quiet for how enourmouse the complex was
Counter of kitchen was alive w swarms of small bugs. Parking was obnoxious Few sidewalks for pedestrians and dangerous to have kids out w golf carts and cars zipping thru tight passages constantly
Group Traveler
¿¿ from Vienna, VA
February 21, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
location
very dirty, out dated equipment and found a lot of insects in the room where I stayed.
Couple
Cynthia from Nashua, NH
February 21, 2017
Couple
8.0
The room and grounds were so beautiful!! So many different things to do! DO NOT GO TO THE SALES PITCH!
The staff encourages you to sign up for their sales pitch & offers a "gift" for your time, this being a $75 Visa gift card for us. This "no pressure" 90 minute sales pitch turned into a 3 and a half hour long INTENSE PRESSURE sales pitch! Don't do it!!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Trufant, MI
February 19, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Our room was clean, our balcony was clean. Location was easy to get to.
The staff was unclear about what amenities were included in our stay. We were unsure who was going to charge us a resort fee and did not want to be charged twice. Four staff members each gave different answers. Available parking was challenging at night.
Couple
Garry from Kennesaw, GA
February 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything!! What's not to like? It has it very own convenient store! You literally do not ah e to leave the hotel grounds..... I LOVE THIS PLACE!!
Business Traveler
Ken from Fort Myers, FL
February 15, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Was very close to convention center.
Noisy, was on the 6th floor and could hear every noise from the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thibodaux, LA
February 14, 2017
Couple
9.0
Free washer and dryer facilities ; location closeness to Disney
Did not like bathtub in middle of the room
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
The room was dirty and gross.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appling, GA
February 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Nothing specific, wife enjoyed the swimming pool
Location
Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.