Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
10000 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
February 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Plenty of space, big tub, bed was comfortable, kitchenette was perfect for a weekend trip.
Hot water in the shower stall was lacking, but there was plenty of hot water for the bath tub right next to the shower stall. Parking was poor. Lots of construction was going on at the entrance. Causing confusion from other guests.
Family Traveling with Teens
Staci from Saint Petersburg, FL
February 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The hotel was pretty.. My kids liked the paddle boats .. And the jacuzzi..
the king mattress in my room was extremely uncomfortable!! I felt the springs and I woke up in pain. The sheets were dingy and yellowish.. I called guest services to complain about the mattress.. Waited over 2 hours for the bellman to change the mattress
Couple
Kenneth from Miami, FL
February 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
It was ok...
More of a timeshare than a hotel. Had to park about a half mile from my room every night. Room decorations were from the 90's
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Brandon, FL
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
I like the spacious rooms and the beds and everything was clean and comfortable
I do not like the long wait to check in and I was really disappointed with no flexibility on a early check out at 10 a.m.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mandeville, LA
February 23, 2015
Couple
2.0
Location was good
The hotel was dirty, only catered to timeshare participants. You can't reach the front desk, the line is always busy. The pack and play they delivered for my daughter had trash in it. I booked a condo and they put me in a hotel room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
February 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Spacious room, friendly staff.
Parking was bad. Got there at 10:30 pm and there was no place to park. It took almost 30 min to find parking. Room layout wasn't the best. The shower, bed and hot tub are in the same open space.
Family Traveling with Teens
Reginal from Gainesville, VA
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Heat did not work. I requested maintenance worker set heat to 80 and he stated 73 was good temperature for me and that 80 was to hot.
Business Traveler
Chris from Houston, TX
February 16, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Not a hotel. It is a mix of timeshares and too large of a property. Romo was not very clean and walls are paper thin
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bentonville, AR
February 6, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Fast check in and out
TV had parental lock set and took two calls to get removed.
Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 188 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg