Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10000 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 361 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
Room was clean
This was a bad experience for a business traveler. Everywhere I went on the property they were hard-selling time shares. I walked a half-a-mile from registration to my room. I walked more than a half-a-mile to breakfast.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Melbourne, FL
July 19, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
The room was great
The location was not the best, the outside activities and noise was a bit much.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alan from Dayon, NV
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The double doors to get into the room. Very quiet in the room.
Had to park a distance from my room. I'm disabled and have difficulty walking.
Couple
Bentley from St. Petersburg, FL
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
The parking. Wasnt enough at t he building we were in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Avondale, AZ
July 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
This hotel-resort is a huge property. Everyone is willing to help and make your stay a nice one. The room is like a condo. Very clean
A couple of things I didn't like was the parking at night. There was nothing in front of the building. There is a parking garage with a shuttle to your building. Also they try to sell you a timeshare after check-in. I was not there for that.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valdosta, GA
July 1, 2015
Couple
6.0
Very nice Area and location.
This is a Time Share location. No parking and in morning trying check out you have Salesman everywhere with golf carts that block your car in to much on a Sunday when you coming to relax.

If they trying to sell time shares keep it away from guest that just relaxing. Not enough parking for everyone. I had a valet enter my car without permission.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The room was clean and exceeded expectations
The parking was horrible. There was no parking when coming in at night and we had to park far from where our building was. People parked their cars on curbs and, due to this, it was very difficult to drive around. Internet was also horrible.

It's unclear if the internet was free or not (and it was suppose to be). It said free to owners but there may be a charge to guests. Also it would only allow one device to be hooked up to the internet. I would never stay here again during season as although I loved the room, I do not want to be circling the parking lot for hours at midnight trying to find a parking space. Also they ran lots of shuttles during the day to take people back and forth but when people were stuck parking far away from their buildings at night, there wasn't a shuttle around to take you to your building ...read more

Business Traveler
Phillip from Silverthorne, CO
June 26, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Its was a time share NOT a hotel dreadful experience parties in pool after midnight time sales calls in morning and whe i got home Sucked
Nothing not a 3.5 star place a joke horrible awful
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cape Coral, FL
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Lots of pools
King bed hard ! Confusing to get around!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wellington, FL
June 7, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Room was clean and spacious
Under construction, no convenient parking , not easy to use the grounds and extra hotel fees added . Not a good experience!
Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.