Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
9500 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 730 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
October 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The resort was great and the location made it convenient.
Timeshare push.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chiefland, FL
October 10, 2017
Couple
8.0
The balcony The jetted tub The on-site pizza place
Though they were better than most, I didn't PAY for a hotel to be offered a time share and the time spent being sent from desk to desk hoping to "encourage" that was irritating to me. I don't enjoy a 10 check out, not a morning person. Older rooms.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Windermere, FL
October 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
location and beautiful view
no soap holder in shower
Business Traveler
Rick from Elgin, IL
October 9, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Having a kitchen and space
Just an issue with the outer door to our room and it being very noisy when house keeping was cleaning in the suite next to ours. Otherwise LOVE the westgate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Francis, KS
October 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Amazing
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boston, MA
October 3, 2017
Couple
7.0
the yard looks cool
the room is too normal to 4 star
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, GA
September 30, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
I liked that the resort was very calm. Not a lot of noise
Car alarms were going off the whole weekend. The day we checked out, we saw marks on our car that someone had tried to break in. Now it makes sense that the alarms were going off.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
September 29, 2017
Group Traveler
7.0
The front desk person was helpful.
Room service was limited to lunch and dinner and the options were also limited.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
September 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room and hotel exceeded my expectations, we had a jacuzzi tub in our room as well as lake views off the balcony. Very clean and spacious. The staff was very attentive. 100% happy.
Nothing.
Couple
Cheryl from Fort Myers, FL
August 29, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was AWESOME! I love the staff. My VIP rep Infinite Dobbs was such an great help I literally have no complaints. Everything was top notch. There was no reason to leave the resort.
No
Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.