Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10000 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 490 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Wentworth, GA
August 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Nothing
Room they try to give as too small with one bed and we where with kids and they knew, staff is not cooperative.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
August 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
size of the rooms is big compared to most and a very large lani.
Couple
Shaquanda from Jacksonville, FL
August 23, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was ever great.
The furniture looked old...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, FL
August 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The Jacuzzi bath tub was wonderful.
The Ice Machines in the building we were in were all broken . We had to go over to the next building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tallahassee, FL
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The room was dated, but spacious. It is a great place to stay if you like hiking with suitcases because your room will be at least a quarter of a mile from the parking garage.
Parking was horrible. Shuttle service is extremely slow. We called the number they gave us for shuttle service, waited for 45 minutes and then gave up and walked. The only restaurant was half a mile from our room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fahad from Jacksonville, FL
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
have cockroach in the bathroom and bed bog.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bridgette from West Palm Beach, FL
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Marsha from Bradenton, FL
August 16, 2016
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michele from Lake Worth, FL
August 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Fast check in process
Parking was terrible,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kaiser from Miami, FL
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Bigger room compared to a hotel
The resort is too big. Hard to find rooms, parking is in adequate and far. The bed room sheets weren't clean and my 6 month old baby got bug bites. Have pictures to prove it. As we were leaving in the morning we noticed blood stain in the sheet. Horrible!
Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.