Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10000 Turkey Lake Road
Orlando, FL 32819

Hotel Guest Rating for Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Faith from Ocala, FL
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
We received an upgrade to a 2 bedroom suite. Which was nice.
Parking was a nightmare. When we checked in we needed to print tickets and the business center was closed and it took over 30 minutes to get 4 pages printed because no one could figure out how to print or which printer would work without streaking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alexandre from Roswell, GA
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
Is not a hotel, noisy rooms, I could not sleep at night, room next to mine was a party all night long, worst place I ever stayed in Orlando, room was dirty, bathroom had hair all over the place, hard to find parking space, is a trip to get to the office.
Group Traveler
Jonathan from Rockledge, FL
April 14, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I love the overall professionalism of the staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sylvia from Middle Village, NY
April 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Good location, good price.
Too pushy on buying their time share. To the point of obnoxiousness. Will never stay there again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
the view was awesome
I did not have a jacuzzi in the room as advertised and the extra hotel fees that were not listed as well. Also the staff at the bars beside the pools were very rude.

very nice view from balcony and ver clean resort.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from Pembroke, GA
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location and access to SeaWorld and Discovery Cove was excellent.
The overall facilities were well kept, but there is VERY limited parking for the amount of occupants amd the room we were in was very dated and in need of renovation to be more modern.

Front office staff was friendly. Front common area under new construction for new restaurants. This may add value to the overall experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
King from Miami, FL
March 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Riverview, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool
The parking sucks! People parked in the fire lanes and you can't drive through. Beds are like sleeping on the floor. They want to pressure you into doing timeshare:(
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
March 24, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
Lots of pools
Shower door broken, always trying to sell me something - called at 9am and woke me up to invite me some breakfast. Soda machines didn't work. Plugs hidden behind drawers of night stand had to take them out.
Couple
Stephanie from Memphis, TN
March 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Loved our room, location and amenities
Check In was slow
Reviews of Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
(1 - 10 of 203 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westgate Lakes Resort And Spa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.