Western Motel

Western Motel

Western Motel Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.8/10
180 West Main Street
Lovell, WY 82431

Hotel Guest Rating for Western Motel in Lovell

# 1 of 1 hotels in Lovell
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Western Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.8.0
4.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Western Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Checotah, OK
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location, bath and shower were nice
More rooms than parking places.. No dead bolt on the door..No breakfast..

Clean and polite help..

Solo Traveler
James from Greenville, TX
June 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
No comfortable place to sit. The shower was too small for an adult to use.
Couple
Ann from Medford, OR
June 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
All was nice. It even had a small diner!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Ponca, NE
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Reasonable cost.
You get what you pay for with this hotel, nothing fancy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Byers, CO
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Julie from Sioux Falls, SD
July 2, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Hotel was very dirty. Room was very small. There was not even a dresser. Eating area was very dirty. Peanut butter was rancid.

The picture of the hotel is very deceiving. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Humboldt, TN
June 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Food was good
It is an electrical disaster. Rain dripped from an electrical outlet and had an electrical cord run through the wall from 1 bedroom to the bathroom. WIFI reception was awful.
Couple
Kacka from Bullhead City, AZ
August 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
The room was small but quaint and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Rooms were small but it is an older motel and I don't see how that can be improved.

My overall experience was pleasant and affordable. I would suggest to anyone, not looking for a plush environment and may be on a budget, that this is the place to stay.

Couple
Ione from Carbondale, PA
August 6, 2013
Couple
6.0

I booked this hotel for my dad who was traveling across the country and couldn't find a room for the night, so he called & asked me to find a room for them. This is the one I found at a reasonable price. They said it was good.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosemount, MN
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
office was not clean. Lots of dust, unorganized. shower was not good. no water pressure, hot water was not continuous.
Reviews of Western Motel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Western Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.