Wave Hotels Monroe

Wave Hotels Monroe

Wave Hotels Monroe Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
150 New Garver Road
Monroe, OH 45050

Hotel Guest Rating for Wave Hotels Monroe in Monroe

# 1 of 1 hotels in Monroe
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wave Hotels Monroe
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wave Hotels Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wave Hotels Monroe

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
George from Cincinnati, OH
February 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The Wave is super convenient to the highway and to the class we were attending. The room was large and very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. There is a variety of restaurants close. We chose Froggys where we had great food and a live band.
Couple
Kaitlyn from Norwalk, CT
January 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
I thought the rooms were very nice.
The staff when we checked out was very rude and they had no breakfast in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bigi from Taylor, MI
November 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Smoke smelling rooms, broken bathrooms and never expected that bad Customer service was poor and breakfast option included but nothing was left over for people who came at 9 am
smoking area not near the rooms remodel the tubs not stained and broken Breakfast until the 10am and customer service improvement Do not have to be rude to people
Vickie from Indianapolis, IN
September 7, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 5, 2016
1.0
Staff was nice
Room stunk and the mattress felt like laying on broken springs
Couple
Joseph from Camden, OH
January 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
close to casino had plenty of night life and we got a room connected to my friend which was great!
Solo Traveler
David from Huron, OH
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Findlay, OH
April 21, 2015
Couple
1.0
Not much
Rooms were dirty. Had to ask for extra pillow. Only had one pillow each. Our room was not cleaned the next day (stayed two nights). For breakfast...toast, cereal and had to ask for waffles. No jelly, powdered creamer.Only had one towel each.
Couple
Kirk from Roanoke, IN
February 24, 2015
Couple
4.0
This is a newly remodled 1950's hotel. While being clean it still feels like it's old and dirty just by the fact it was still repainted old style looks.
Business Traveler
Gregory from Midway, UT
January 10, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing I ran out of room in the other box it's that bad!!!
False advertising it is clearly not a three star hotel and debatable if it is two stars. Creepy, pictures misleading, poorly marked, hard to find, only four rooms were occupied, nothing between mattress and sheet, desk chair seemed as if it would break
Reviews of Wave Hotels Monroe
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wave Hotels Monroe
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Monroe
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.