Waters Edge Hotel Tiburon

Waters Edge Hotel Tiburon

Waters Edge Hotel Tiburon Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
25 Main Street
Tiburon, CA 94920

Hotel Guest Rating for Waters Edge Hotel Tiburon in Belvedere Tiburon

# 1 of 2 hotels in Belvedere Tiburon
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waters Edge Hotel Tiburon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Waters Edge Hotel Tiburon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waters Edge Hotel Tiburon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Sort by: All Travelers | Traveling as Couple(10)
April from Santa Rosa, CA
May 23, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Danielle from San Diego, CA
May 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location. Staff was wonderful. Complimentary breakfast, coffee, water and bikes. An excellent getaway. Very quiet and lovely wine/cheese hour each day from 5-6:30 PM. Perfect Anniversary hotel.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location, views, hotel staff, room decor, great dining within very close distance, happy hour with wine and cheese, the wonderful breakfast the morning after. This hotel was incredible.
Nothing. This is an exceptional experience.
Couple
Jason from San Jose, CA
March 21, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Angwin, CA
March 12, 2017
Couple
10.0
Great, helpful staff. Comfortable bed, quiet location with great views from the deck.
Rooms on the left side close to the elevator (we stayed in 207) don't have a view except of adjoining building. Someone forgot to sit in the soaking tub before install. The edge hits mid-back and there is no comfortable way to recline in the tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, WA
February 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hospitality of the staff was the best we have ever experienced.
Nothing- the Tiburon restaurants all close at 9:30.but not a hotel issue.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nevada City, CA
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The back deck that looks straight out to the city of San Francisco was divine, the ferries that take you to the City are literally right next door, the staff are kind and helpful, the breakfast served to you in your room is healthy and filling!
Nothing that stands out. We had a lot of luggage because this was the 2nd leg of our vacation and they only have 2 luggage carriers which were in full use for an hour the day we left. They don't have parking so those carriers are very much needed.
Kristi from Gridley, CA
June 20, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Keller, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Where do I start? Location, staff, breakfast, evening wine & cheese, room, fireplace, newspaper, ice cold water, coffee.
I am not going back next month!
Couple
Patrick from San Francisco, CA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff was warm and welcoming! Great amenities and solid breakfast. We loved the location and the fire pit outside. Good wine and cheese provided! We will definitely recommend.
No
Reviews of Waters Edge Hotel Tiburon
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waters Edge Hotel Tiburon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.