Washington Marriott At Metro Center

Washington Marriott At Metro Center

Washington Marriott At Metro Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
775 12th St Nw
Washington, DC 20005

Hotel Guest Rating for Washington Marriott At Metro Center in Washington Dc

# 6 of 167 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 525 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Washington Marriott At Metro Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Marriott At Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Washington Marriott At Metro Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, OH
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the location. The staff was excellent. We didn't use the pool, but I was glad we had one in the case that we would have wanted to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bo from Shanghai, China
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location. Walk to white house, capital hill, spy museum.Swimming pool for kids is good, with salty water.
No free WIFI in room, but do in public area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castile, NY
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
parking too $$$$
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Erieville, NY
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They upgraded our room at no additional charge because we had young children with us.
Group Traveler
Hungcheng from Zhudong, Taiwan
May 27, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
no free wifi
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Marietta, GA
May 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Location was great. Personel was very kind and helpful.
Parking price. Room not very well cleaned. Some dirty flip flop was left under the chair and a dirty tissue was scrunched up by the bed.WiFi not included in the room.
Group Traveler
Timothy from Richmond, VA
May 26, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The workers at the front desk were extremely nice and displayed good customer service.
The staff at the restaurant/bar were not the friendliest. They never asked how I was doing and never asked if I needed anything while waiting for my food. It took them 30 minutes to complete my order of fries. Was not impressed with the customer service.
Family Traveling with Teens
John from South Dennis, MA
April 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The desk staff were excellent at accomodating our needs and the doorman provided wonderful recommendations for local restuarants. As well, the room was spacious and comfortable.
Nothing.
Reviews of Washington Marriott At Metro Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Marriott At Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.