Washington Marriott At Metro Center

Washington Marriott At Metro Center

Washington Marriott At Metro Center Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
775 12th St Nw
Washington, DC 20005

Hotel Guest Rating for Washington Marriott At Metro Center in Washington Dc

# 7 of 174 hotels in Washington Dc
Based on 527 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Washington Marriott At Metro Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Marriott At Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Washington Marriott At Metro Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Finksburg, MD
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the personnel was extremely helpful and pleasant
there is not parking at the hotel and I had to pay to park my car in the parking lot next to the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohasset, MA
August 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Great location to subway and attractions.
small rooms, no free parking. They charge a premium. I parked on a public garage a block away for much cheaper price.

The workers at front that help you with luggage, valet parking, etc. needs to be more customer friendly... I didn't feel welcome. They need to smile and greet guests more.

Joy from Midlothian, VA
July 29, 2015
I loved the location and the hotel staff.They were very nice and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Norfolk, VA
July 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
July 6, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lodi, OH
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the location. The staff was excellent. We didn't use the pool, but I was glad we had one in the case that we would have wanted to.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bo from Shanghai, China
May 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location. Walk to white house, capital hill, spy museum.Swimming pool for kids is good, with salty water.
No free WIFI in room, but do in public area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Castile, NY
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
parking too $$$$
Family Traveling with Teens
Brenda from Erieville, NY
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
They upgraded our room at no additional charge because we had young children with us.
Reviews of Washington Marriott At Metro Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Washington Marriott At Metro Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.