Warwick San Francisco Hotel

Warwick San Francisco Hotel

Warwick San Francisco Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
490 Geary St At Taylor
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Bow, NH
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Customer service
Location of my room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
June 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Squeaky clean throughout. Friendly staff. More than adequate room. Room was well engineered and apparently newly renovated. VERY quiet double-pane windows. WiFi was reliable. Neighborhood is diverse, safe and interesting. The price ($---) was a good value
Quite a parade of tourists causes quite a zoo at the front desk at times, but nothing too unmanageable. The lobby is a little bit small so perhaps the effect is exacerbated by this fact. The outside facade is a little underwhelming but certainly nt shabby
Couple
Mark from Cameron Park, CA
June 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Location was great, could even walk to ATT Park.
Couple
Lauren from Pacific Grove, CA
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
We loved the room, it wasn't very large,typical for san Francisco, but the way it was set up, being two separate spaces, one like a living room style and one sleeping area,made it a little more special. Also we upgraded to a room with a balcony.
The only thing we didn't like about this hotel was the food. We took some small bites up to the room and just for the price it was not exceptional. We had a little higher expectation since the hotel has a very nice looking restaurant inside.

We would absolutely stay here again, we just know now not to dine there. Our small bites we took in the room were very mediocre and the next morning when we came for breakfast we ended up leaving because the menu wasn't very interesting. Granted we should have checked first but we were in a bit of a hurry and figured they would have at least some croissant or poached eggs, which i'm sure they could have done if we had asked but The staff also was very cold and almost a little irritated we were there since the dining room was pretty much empty so we decided to just find another place. ...read more

Business Traveler
Dana from South Dennis, NJ
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Front desk was friendly and upbeat, food was excellent in the adjoining restaurant.
Small rooms, and housekeeping knocked on door at 10am and woke me up when I had a do not disturb sign up, check out was noon. Bathroom cleanliness was lacking as there was someone else's hair on the side of tub, I had to clean it myself, not exactly 4 st
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Claremont, CA
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very nice, very stylish, especially given the age of the building. Staff was very friendly and very helpful.
Elevators make some scary noises; makes you wonder about their age and reliability. The hotel is near Union Square and also near the Tenderloin. Like most public areas of the city, there are a lot of homeless.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very beautiful stylish rooms. Very clean and the staff was very nice. The front desk person always seemed to be new. But they were nice. I had free wifi and I was impressed with how beautiful the hotel was.
It was a great place. A tiny bit disorganized? No one told me that there was breakfast in the bar which I discovered when I was leaving. The valet always seemed to be away - but it ran smoothly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Pretty clean, nicish bar, redone room
furnishings were a bit low end, near the Tenderloin hood which is sad
Couple
William from San Ramon, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room with fireplace was decent size for San Francisco and in the back where it was quiet. The location is close to everything.
Had to call down for ice to be delivered. TV was a little small for room.
Reviews of Warwick San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.