Warwick San Francisco Hotel

Warwick San Francisco Hotel

Warwick San Francisco Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
490 Geary St At Taylor
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick San Francisco Hotel in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick San Francisco Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick San Francisco Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very beautiful stylish rooms. Very clean and the staff was very nice. The front desk person always seemed to be new. But they were nice. I had free wifi and I was impressed with how beautiful the hotel was.
It was a great place. A tiny bit disorganized? No one told me that there was breakfast in the bar which I discovered when I was leaving. The valet always seemed to be away - but it ran smoothly.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Pretty clean, nicish bar, redone room
furnishings were a bit low end, near the Tenderloin hood which is sad
Couple
William from San Ramon, CA
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room with fireplace was decent size for San Francisco and in the back where it was quiet. The location is close to everything.
Had to call down for ice to be delivered. TV was a little small for room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eugene, OR
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything! It was clean, comfy, located in a fabulous part of town where we walked to all kinds of amazing restaurants and entertainment. It felt like we magically chose the perfect hotel.
The only very minor thing that bothered us was staff would make quite a bit of noise in the hallway in the mornings, cleaning other rooms while we were still trying to sleep.

The Mexican restaurant a couple doors away, Colibri, was TO DIE FOR. Fantastic art exhibits on the same block. Starbucks also a couple doors down. The Japanese/sushi restaurant, Ryoko, was only a block away and was AMAZING as well. Two great wine bars within a block in either direction. And the lounge in the hotel lobby was super chic and the staff super attentive. The location is really great. Highly recommend this hotel. ...read more

Couple
Ruben from Campbell, CA
February 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel is a classic and contemporary yet modern hotel that had a staff that went way above and beyond our expectations. I felt that the staff truly believes and gets what customer service is all about. I would highly recommend the Warwick to others!
Solo Traveler
Lorraine from San Jose, CA
January 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The boutique hotel was a fabulous experience. They greet you immediately when you arrive with sincere smile and warm personality. In my room, everything was clean and fresh. The newly remodeled hotel was inviting. The room is slightly small, but adequate.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasanton, CA
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was friendly. Room was small but cute.
More like three star
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
January 5, 2015
Couple
6.0
Staff were very friendly. Public areas were classy and well-decorated.
Room was a bit dated and musty - some items clearly not well-cleaned by staff.

Definitely not a 4-star experience. 3 Star in a big city full of 4 and 5 stars is more accurate. Location not great.

Couple
Phyllis from Newton, MA
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was warm and welcoming and very helpful! I loved the room although small. It was close to Union Square and in walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf and lots of shopping and art galleries. I recommend this hotel and will definitely be back!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gladstone, NJ
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
Charming and full of character, with a delightful staff.
Reviews of Warwick San Francisco Hotel
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick San Francisco Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.