Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas

Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas

Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
3015 Oak Lawn Avenue
Dallas, TX 75219

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas in Dallas

# 11 of 179 hotels in Dallas
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michael from Seymour, CT
April 30, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice rooms - Great Lounge Bar - Close to stores & dining
Nothing - Everything met expectations
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
April 28, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
April 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the fact that they replaced all of the old windows! That sounds trivial, but when you spend a lot on remodeling a hotel and the windows are shabby and not chic, it is disappointing. The new ones are so much better.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
March 26, 2015
Couple
6.0
Semi clean. Peace of mind. Great front desk staff and good smell in lobbies. I was able to sleep well.
Was booked the worse room available at a low rate. Sheets were dirty but room service quickly changed them. No free breakfast for the price. Mini fridge and bar expensive. The business center was crappy because I couldn't do work related things.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location is exceptional. Restaurants, shopping, nightlife all within walking distance.
Couple
Joe from Longview, TX
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Our stay was for my birthday party and St Patricks Day Parade weekend. The staff was very professional from the valet to the receptionist and has a bar that is amazing on first floor with live music. The location was perfect, ready to go again.
Solo Traveler
Melissa from Mckinney, TX
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
The staff was very polite. The room was large. The room service was excellent.
But a water main broke and there was no water for the majority of my stay. The staff did not disclose this until I called and then did nothing but offer the water bottles in the room to be comped as well as a pass to the gym across the street to shower.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
The lobby was nice.
The staff was not helpful with bags and the room felt like it hadn't been stayed in for quite some time. It was dusty and the bathroom was not clean (hair left everywhere). The bed sheets were not ironed either; very wrinkled.
Couple
William from Loganville, GA
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nice looking place, bed was very comfortable.
Walls are paper thin. There was a locked door leading to my neighbors bathroom; which is right next to the bed I was sleeping in. We could hear the two drunk ladies next door using the restroom and talking as if I was sitting in there with them.
Reviews of Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Melrose Hotel Dallas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.