Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
701 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
March 28, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Staff was courteous.
Shower mat missing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bolingbrook, IL
March 28, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, huge room, great location.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Barbara from Torrance, CA
March 27, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was perfect. Staff was friendly.
Elevators were a little confusing
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Williamsburg, MI
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great spot, staff was attentive and the public space was a great place to sit with a cup of coffee while the rest of the family slept! I would stay there again!
Room was hot! Remedied that by opening the window!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fei from Fuzhou, China
March 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I like everything in the hotel.
I live in the 8th Floor. Sometimes it was noisy outside.
Couple
Kenny from Westlake, OH
March 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location was convenient
- Room was very small- Heard every siren noise- Staff was not very friendly- Overpriced bland breakfast
Couple
Paul from Bloomington, IL
March 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
The old Alerton has been nicely refurbished. Room was remarkably quiet, quieter than most other 4-star hotels, in part because the room doors did not slam, as most hotel rooms are designed to do. We also enjoyed late-night meals in the lounge.
The room was a little small.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mahomet, IL
March 23, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location is good.
The smallest hotel room I have ever been in. This hotel in no fashion warrants a 4-star rating
Couple
Michael from Seward, NE
March 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
We liked the location of Hotel. The staff seemed to answer our questions.
The rooms seemed to be falling apart. There were many noises coming from the building which made it hard to sleep. And the room smelled.
Reviews of Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.