Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
701 North Michigan Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611

Hotel Guest Rating for Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago in Chicago

See Most Popular hotels in Chicago
Based on 1234 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from Sheffield Lake, OH
May 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Staff was very friendly
$60 for over night parking, no free breakfast, room was small
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canal Winchester, OH
May 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
Convenience to the downtown areas. Very nice and helpful staff.
Room was a little small but probably typical for downtown Chicago hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Bloomfield, MI
May 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The only good thing about this hotel is location.
The rooms are way too small for 2 occupants. We called the front desk extra towels and they said they "would right up" but no one came. The mattress had blood stains on it. Avg wait for an elevator was 12 minutes. Overall, disappointed.
Couple
Timisha from Milwaukee, WI
May 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Location was perfect! All the staff were professional and friendly. Loved the modern look and vintage feel.
Our room was very small and the elevators were also very small. With only so many people that could for on the elevator, we found ourselves waiting on average 10 minutes each time we needed the elevator.
Couple
Judy from San Francisco, CA
May 25, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Patrick from Springfield, IL
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great location to all the great shopping! It was our anniversary so got upgraded to a huge beautiful suite. Also got an early check in. The best hotel ever!
Nothing really, but the elevators were very small, being an older building.
Couple
Bradley from Lafayette, IN
May 24, 2015
Couple
7.0
Extremely small elevators and no parking
Business Traveler
Jary from Cedar Rapids, IA
May 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Great location right on Michigan Ave
Rooms were nice, but very small. Elevators were also very small. They barely could hold 4 people

This is a very old hotel that has been newly renovated. Everything in the hotel is nice but small

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clinton Township, MI
May 21, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
Location was perfect and the view of Michigan Ave was beautiful.
I called the hotel 10 days in advance and confirmed two queen beds and when I arrived I was given a one double bed for myself and pregnant friend to share and they would not accommodate us switching rooms. Also didn't call us when our room was ready.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, IL
May 19, 2015
Group Traveler
4.0
I loved the location. We had plans to be in the River North area and were able to walk to almost everywhere we needed to go to. The bellmen were professional and efficient.
The service was awful! They were late with check-in, by almost an hour, and did not seem to sympathize with us. The layout of the suite was setup awkward. There were big black stains on the carpet. The hallways and elevators were always hot.
Reviews of Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
(1 - 10 of 204 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Warwick Allerton Hotel Chicago
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.