Walt Disney World Swan Hotel

Walt Disney World Swan Hotel

Walt Disney World Swan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1200 Epcot Resorts Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Walt Disney World Swan Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 157 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Karol from Brandon, FL
January 21, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Keir from Buffalo Grove, IL
January 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great and expansive hotel nicely located near Epcot. Nicely kept for the most part. Some hallways and elevators could use upkeep. Plenty of great places to eat on site. Staff were excellent!
Couple
Andrew from St. Louis, MO
January 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Hotel was in a great location with easy access to a lot of different areas around Disney. Having most of the Disney property benefits was nice, and it made it easier to get where I needed to go. Hotel was nicer than I expected, and staff were helpful.
It took a long time (probably about 30 minutes) to check in when we arrived.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater, FL
January 8, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was located close to Epcot and Hollywood studios. All the cast members were amazingly magical.
The Fast Pass did not open our door. Because we were at this Disney resort our Fast Pass could not be used for purchases in the theme parks. That part was very disappointing.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from West Melbourne, FL
December 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location and the amenities were fantastic. The character dining was also a highlight as we are season ticket holders without the weekends, and it allowed my children to see some of their favorite characters on Saturday at breakfast.
Had to pay for parking which is a bummer, but due to the fact that they have water taxi's going to Epcot every 5 minutes, they win on this negative.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Ponte Vedra, FL
December 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location
We paid for the resort view and had a view of the parking lot. The person helping us check in was new and gave us wrong information. In turn making us late for our party.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean Springs, MS
December 2, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hillary from Biloxi, MS
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Marcos, TX
November 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location is fantastic. The bus service to MK and Animal Kingdom were prompt and comfortable. The ferry boat service to Epcot and Hollywood were the same. The rooms were updated, very clean and comfortable.
Couple
Qianyao from Melbourne, FL
August 31, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a amazing experience. The room is very big and clean. Staff are kind.
Reviews of Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.