Walt Disney World Swan Hotel

Walt Disney World Swan Hotel

Walt Disney World Swan Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
1200 Epcot Resorts Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Walt Disney World Swan Hotel in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff, location near Epcot and Boardwalk, beautiful design
Needs better spa and pool
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeechobee, FL
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I enjoyed the convenient location to Epcot and Boardwalk.
I did not like parking fee of $18 and additional guest fee of $25
Couple
Joseph from St. Louis, MO
July 12, 2015
Couple
10.0
location
no

lovely family hotel with terrific location and near many shops and restaurants, as well as two parks

Family Traveling with Young Children
Terry from Altamonte Springs, FL
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean, and great location. The price was right and made my daughter very happy on a couple nights at disney. Thank you!
It was all good for me.
Group Traveler
John from Allen Park, MI
June 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Swan & Dolphin worked together to resolve a booking conflict in our party. Hotel employee was very help at the Swan & Hotel employee made the stay perfect at the Dolphin!!

Great place to stay for family or business. Grounds and hotel are well kept. Staff was great. Keep up the good work!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Bell, FL
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beautiful grounds, well maintained, very clean, great pools
Pools were closed more than they were open.Being from Florida I understand the importance of safety in regards to lightening.I also know the storms leave as quickly as they came. I feel once the pools were closed that they could have been reopened sooner.

We did have a great time and would definitely recommend it to others. My only suggestion is to leave the pools open until at least 11:00. That would allow people to enjoy them after they get back from the parks and after the evening thunderstorms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hugo from Simpsonville, SC
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location,location,location, close to all Disney Parks, and other theme parks as well. Friendly staff, manny restaurant to choose from,my favorite restaurant the Grove Garden,excellence food, quick turnaround and staff. Manny pools to chose from.
Would like to see space to put luggage(closets) and night lights. The resort fee and parking fee.

Overall my wife and I looking forward to come back very soon and expand Our stay to at least a full week. Beautiful Hotel and very clean!!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lorie from Burlington, VT
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
45 min wait to check in at 9pm not acceptable...Hot tub warm like a bath and jets not working on all hot tubs very disappointing...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renea from Port St Lucie, FL
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
We loved the location and convenience
The room was filthy...called desk and was disconne ted 2 times. If you walked on the carpet with socks they were nlcack within 5 minutes.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephen from Hendersonville, NC
June 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great location!
Reviews of Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Swan Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.