Hotels in Orlando

Walt Disney World Dolphin

Walt Disney World Dolphin

Walt Disney World Dolphin Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1500 Epcot Resorts Boulevard
Lake Buena Vista, FL 32830
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Walt Disney World Dolphin in Orlando

See Most Popular hotels in Orlando
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walt Disney World Dolphin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Dolphin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walt Disney World Dolphin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lee from Broken Arrow, OK
April 9, 2014
Couple
1.0
NO FREE WI-FI. I had to buy a 24-hr internet package for $7.
Couple
Kara from Bolingbrook, IL
April 7, 2014
Couple
3.0
Nothing. Headboards were not cute. Paintings look like my granddaughter painted it.
Valet service was terrible. We waited over half hour to get our vehicle after asking the service attendant if the car was was sent for. On check out day, the attendant waiting the red jacket instructed one I found the guys to get someone else's after I w

It wasn't what I was expecting. I was surprised with the room decor

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Beach, FL
April 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
free transportation and parking at Disney parks
some woman cut me in line during the check out, and when I mentioned it to the stuff, I was just ignored.

walmart experience

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Armonk, NY
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alejandro from Miami, FL
March 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location, location location. If you like Epcot, the boat ride to the park is amazing, beautiful, and very convenient.
Room cleanliness can be improved, but I think this is a problem with most hotels.

Dated decor, but well maintained hotel from the 60's. In general a good hotel for the price, but for us cleanliness is paramount and a 4 star hotel room should be a lot cleaner than this, for that reason I give this hotel a poor mark.

Couple
George from Oakland Park, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Spring Hill, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The resort staff were very accommodating with any of our needs or requests. The cleanliness of the resort to include our room was phenomenal. We can't say enough how relaxing and enjoyable our stay was and we look forward to our next visit.
No

Loved it and will highly recommend our friends and relatives stay at this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Gainesville, FL
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location for the price is unbeatable. The hotel staff is friendly and the hotel is maintained very well. There are far better hotels within a few miles of Disney, but it's hard to beat the location of this one.
The $15 parking fee and $20 resort fee add another 20% or so to the price of a night at the hotel. Although, this is a Sheraton hotel, I don't think any other Disney hotels charge these fees.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Port St Lucie, FL
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked how close it was to Disney and it was a good price.
There barely any signs in the hotel so we got lost getting to our room. There's 2 lines to check in and we ended up waiting 15 minutes in line because they were helping the gold star which the people weren't even gold star members. Staff was rude.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Weston, FL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Looks good from the outside
Very worn property; the service was very spotty and everything was way too expensive. No value or experience proposition. I will never return to another Disney property or this hotel.

It was very disappointing on so many different levels. The place looks worn;service was very spotty and just way to expensive.

Reviews of Walt Disney World Dolphin
(1 - 10 of 95 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walt Disney World Dolphin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg