Walnut Creek Marriott

Walnut Creek Marriott

Walnut Creek Marriott Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
2355 North Main Street
Walnut Creek, CA 94596

Hotel Guest Rating for Walnut Creek Marriott in Walnut Creek

# 4 of 6 hotels in Walnut Creek
Based on 336 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Walnut Creek Marriott
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Walnut Creek Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Walnut Creek Marriott

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andy from Kelseyville, CA
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, price, quality.
Live music until 9:30 could be heard loudly in the rooms.Charge for Wifi.Charge to park.
Business Traveler
Michael from Rocklin, CA
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The girls at the front desk are amazing. They made me feel welcome. One of them have me breakfast because I was running late to work and was starving. This hotel is wonderful!! I can't wait to go back.
Love everything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Hi price for parking
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
July 8, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice rooms, friendly polite staff
N/A
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, CA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice rooms
Daily Valet parking fees (off street limited parking) Small pool (not like the picture on net)
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Cottonwood, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
I liked that they had our car ready at the valet when we called ahead.
I reserved and prepaid for a room with a king bed or two doubles. They actually downgraded us to a room with one queen bed. They sent a rollaway which took up every extra inch in this tiny hotel room. This is not a family friendly hotel, disappionted.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Salinas, CA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Close to downtown activities and restaraunts
Loud!!!! Air Conditioning would cool the room below 73 degrees, room service breakfast was luke warm like the milk
Solo Traveler
Norman from Bakersfield, CA
June 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
location
only valet parking available, very expensive for the service.
Business Traveler
Michael from Carson City, NV
June 24, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
location
parking fees seem high for the area. Only Marriot charges parking fees in this area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, NY
June 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Keep in mind, I am a gold member of Marriott. Rooms were clean. staff friendly.
f you are looking for a car dealership, you come to the right place. This Marriott is located in the midst of nothing but car dealerships - you need to get into your car to go to good restaurants, shopping, etc..
Reviews of Walnut Creek Marriott
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Walnut Creek Marriott
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.