Waldorf Astoria Park City

Waldorf Astoria Park City

Waldorf Astoria Park City Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
2100 West Frostwood Boulevard
Park City, UT 84098

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Park City in Park City

# 5 of 78 hotels in Park City
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Park City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Park City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Park City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cathleen from Salt Lake City, UT
October 17, 2017
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! Hotel employee at front desk was so gracious, in fact whole staff and entire experience was wonderful!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Emmily from Salt Lake City, UT
August 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We stay at this hotel often, but this experience was less than par unfortunately. We were clearly in a pet-friendly room and we found multiple dog treats under the bed, in drawers along with garbage and used coffee capsules.
We had a very tired and frustrated toddler who was screaming and upset in the lobby because we couldn't get into our even a few minutes before the official check in time. Not one staff member approached us and asked if there was anything they could do.
Couple
Margaret from Norwalk, CT
June 17, 2017
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hollywood, CA
November 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location was great and so was the gym facility.
The upgraded jr suite with kitchenette is very small. It feels like there is way too much furniture in the room.
Couple
Daniel from Luzern, AL
June 30, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
September 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything
Pillows
Couple
June from Rock Springs, WY
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We stored bikes and were in and out a lot. It was never a problem and they gave us tips about current biking conditions.

Rooms were beautiful and the pool area was large and clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ogden, UT
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable
There were a lot of hidden fees plus you had to tip them every 5 minutes for some dumb thing or another. We thought we would splurge and spend $--- a night but it ended up being almost $---. Irritating!! 2nd class treatment:-(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holladay, UT
September 2, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location, new hotel, good facility.
Food is too expensive for the value they provide.
Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Park City
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Park City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.