Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples Grande Beach Resort Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
475 Seagate Drive
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Naples Grande Beach Resort in Naples

# 13 of 78 hotels in Naples
Based on 263 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Naples Grande Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Grande Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Naples Grande Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
The beautiful room huge balconies just spectacular . Best hotel in Naples
Couple
Hans from Miami, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Amazin view, the room was perfect, the bathroom with the mini jacuzzi ... Espectacular
Was very nice experience !!! Love it
Couple
Roxann from Margate, FL
July 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
Size of the room was great. Location not cel too.
Not extending our check out time. They can't clean 350 rooms at the same time.......
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kevin from Fort Pierce, FL
July 18, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location
Closed pool down at 4:30 for the rest of the night after storm passed refused to open the pool or slide i picked this hotel because of the water slide but my daughter couldn't even use it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Port Richey, FL
July 16, 2016
Couple
4.0
Just not what I expected for the star rating, which I believe was 4 and a half.
First impression when you walk from your car to the hotel just didn't look well maintained. Overall didn't like it. We left after the first day, even though we booked two nights. Can we get a refund for the second night since we bought the trip insurance?
Family Traveling with Teens
Elissa from Lake Worth, FL
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room I had was very large as was the balcony. Just like it looked like in the pictures.
I arrived earlier than the 4:00 check in time, my room was ready - but the only way I could check in - was to pay an additional $30 early check in fee. Not enough to keep my teen busy. There are no activities other than 1 pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charlene from Ashland, MA
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was clean. Staff was friendly. Close to the beach. Waterslide for kids.
There are no reasonably priced meal or drink options in or around the hotel. I also would have liked it if the pool bar and the pool slide were open later.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
July 11, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ana from Miami, FL
July 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phillip from Austin, TX
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Naples Grande Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Grande Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.