Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples Grande Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
475 Seagate Drive
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Naples Grande Beach Resort in Naples

# 10 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 192 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Naples Grande Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Grande Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Naples Grande Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
May 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the pool and the access to the beach
I was expecting more kids friendly restaurants on site.
Couple
Rosa from Doral, FL
April 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
It is a great hotel and very fancy.
the parking and only have one jacuzzi.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marissel from Coral Gables, FL
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great room! Great pool
Tram to the beach/sand
Couple
Kathryn from Seminole, FL
April 6, 2015
Couple
7.0
Beautiful hotel & landscape
Could not enjoy adult or main pool. Out there at 9:30 am. No seating at adult pool. Guests left towels/ property on chairs pool attendant unwilling to assist even though no one using chairs. Went to main pool had no attendant no chairs. Charged of $30 fee
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Prescott, WI
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Locale, pools
Steps to underground parking (tight stairwell) and shoddy carpet. People saving pool chairs and not using them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Canton, OH
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Milwaukee, WI
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very large room, large bath/shower, room balcony and staff was outstanding.

I have traveled quite extensively and this hotel was probably the best I have ever stayed in.

Solo Traveler
Inam from Oakville, Canada
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing
No

There was free internet everywhere, parking was very accommodating, food was great and all the staff was soo friendly and ready to assist when we needed something. This will be my first choice when I stay in naples.

Couple
Charles from Dayton, OH
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were beyond helpful and extremely friendly . Loved the boardwalk trek to the beach through the mangroves. The pool layout was very pleasant . Our room was totally remodeled and everything looked brand new with the exception of one dresser.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
February 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
modern but still luxury feel
no water in the room

Amazing service at the bar. Server actually sent us to our rooms with water and soft drinks to go when we complained about no water or minibar.

Reviews of Naples Grande Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Grande Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.