Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples Grande Beach Resort

Naples Grande Beach Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
475 Seagate Drive
Naples, FL 34103

Hotel Guest Rating for Naples Grande Beach Resort in Naples

# 10 of 66 hotels in Naples
Based on 188 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Naples Grande Beach Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Grande Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Naples Grande Beach Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Brent from Prescott, WI
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Locale, pools
Steps to underground parking (tight stairwell) and shoddy carpet. People saving pool chairs and not using them.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christopher from Canton, OH
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from South Milwaukee, WI
February 13, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very large room, large bath/shower, room balcony and staff was outstanding.

I have traveled quite extensively and this hotel was probably the best I have ever stayed in.

Solo Traveler
Inam from Oakville, Canada
February 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was amazing
No

There was free internet everywhere, parking was very accommodating, food was great and all the staff was soo friendly and ready to assist when we needed something. This will be my first choice when I stay in naples.

Couple
Charles from Dayton, OH
February 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were beyond helpful and extremely friendly . Loved the boardwalk trek to the beach through the mangroves. The pool layout was very pleasant . Our room was totally remodeled and everything looked brand new with the exception of one dresser.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
February 6, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
modern but still luxury feel
no water in the room

Amazing service at the bar. Server actually sent us to our rooms with water and soft drinks to go when we complained about no water or minibar.

Couple
Joseph from Fort Myers, FL
January 27, 2015
Couple
4.0
The view and amenities are great. There is a lot to do around this hotel and as previously mentioned the view of the gulf and Naples is beautiful. The staff was friendly and always said hello.
a few things: 1. our first room at roaches in it. 2. The room they moved us to was not clean. 3. The hotel staff did not try to make their mistakes right. Instead they let us leave for another hotel.

As mentioned, the hotel was not as clean. Our first room was on the 12th floor and my girlfriend woke up to roaches in our bathroom. The 12th floor and up was supposedly recently remodeled. Then we were moved to a dirty room. Instead of trying a third room, we left the hotel.

Couple
Rodger from Leawood, KS
December 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very elegant property. Off season - No Crowds.
Drinks at bar are too pricy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Urbana, IL
December 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Beautiful facility with very friendly staff.
The hotel is undergoing major construction and access to beach via boardwalk was closed. Also, several sections on property were roped off for repairs.

Former Waldorf Astoria - need I say more? When repairs are completed, it will rate 4.5 stars.

Senior Travelers
Josee from Toronto, Canada
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
7.0
great location beautiful beach friendly staff nice big rooms especialy the renovated ones our room was on 17th floor
need to be more clear on extra's like beach surcharge, parking etc

overall we were very pleased airco a bit cool in lobby especially on cooler days but beautiful hotel

Reviews of Naples Grande Beach Resort
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Naples Grande Beach Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.