Hotels in Naples

Waldorf Astoria Naples

Waldorf Astoria Naples

Waldorf Astoria Naples Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
475 Seagate Drive
Naples, FL 34103
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Waldorf Astoria Naples in Naples

# 5 of 53 hotels in Naples
Based on 149 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Waldorf Astoria Naples
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Waldorf Astoria Naples

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MA
March 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and location
Not enough restaurants Extra daily charge for parking

Tram to beach, although convenient service, I was expecting to be closer to the beach. Not clear when indicated "beach access".

Couple
Chris from Hollywood, FL
March 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Thought it was beautiful and well maintained.
Took them to long to clean the rooms. Came back by 4 pm and still not done. Had to wait for them to finish.

Overall enjoyed our time.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
March 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very attentive without being intrusive. The hotel sits within walking distance to a beautiful stretch of beach and there were also trams available if needed. It was nice but not "stuffy." My daughter also loved the water slide at the pool.

Great stay and plan to return soon.

Couple
James from Delray Beach, FL
March 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
No prime dining rooms to eat dinner. Only dining was a open air restaurant off the bar that was just ok.
Couple
Arthur from Laval, Canada
March 12, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Crestwood, KY
March 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Holt, MI
March 6, 2014
Couple
1.0
The pool area and bar side pool were very convenient and relaxing.
Cockroaches in the room!

The staff was rude and did not care to hear about our problems with our stay.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
February 20, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Lovely atmosphere
There were cocklroaches scruuying throughout the reception area, and where we had just had our afternoon tea and iced coffee. We left the hotel and did not stay another day as planned due to this.

We will probably stay again, but we were hot happy with the bug situation.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrickfergus, NV
January 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and spacious bedrooms
Resort fee did not include wi fi

Pleasing hotel which appears to be being upgraded by its new owners, Hilton Hotels

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waseca, MN
January 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
name//
overpriced..

this is overpriced hotel..trying to cash in waldorf astoria name..

Reviews of Waldorf Astoria Naples
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Waldorf Astoria Naples
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg