Wailea Grand Champions Villas

Wailea Grand Champions Villas

Wailea Grand Champions Villas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
34 Wailea Gateway Place Suite A102
Wailea, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Wailea Grand Champions Villas in Kihei

# 7 of 79 hotels in Kihei
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wailea Grand Champions Villas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Wailea Grand Champions Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wailea Grand Champions Villas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
June 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
location, size of room, view, pool
room was dated - old tiles, wallpaper, flooring, appliances, bathrooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
February 25, 2015
Couple
9.0
The condo was clean, bright and spacious. We were impressed the minute we walked in. The kitchen was well stocked and also the bed was very comfortable. The lanai was great and the view overlooked the golf course and tennis courts.
The pools are smallish with not very many pool chairs but even so we didn't have trouble getting a lounger whenever we went to the pool.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Elk Grove, CA
April 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The amount of space in the condo.
It was not within walking distant of very many attractions.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Windsor, CO
April 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Super spacious condo. Clean and comfortable
Family pool smal and super crowded with little kids. Also there was an ocean view but the ocean is far away. You aren't on the ocean.

Beautiful grounds friendly staff heat beaches fairly close by great location on island.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oceanside, CA
September 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

Nice, clean condo with beautiful view. Quiet and relaxing...very low key. Great for family, or a romantic getaway. The pools were very clean and refreshing. A bit of a hike to the beachfront. Not a lot of activity for teens/young adults at the condo. Overall a very nice stay. Would not hesitate to stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniella from Orange, CA
December 27, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This was a great condo. Modern, clean, and a great location!
We were in condo unit 173. The only bad thing was our unit parking space was right under a tree where there were a lot of birds. We had to park in the guest parking lot so our car wouldn't get pooped on.

We stayed in unit 173. It was awesome. The location was also great. We drove down the coast to Lahaina and we definately got the best location!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Calgary, Canada
April 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Lush landscaping, easy parking, clean and spacious rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robb from Lynden, WA
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The room was very nicely decorated.
The view was limited.

Price for the unit was more than other units in the area, by as much as one hundred dollars. I stay in the same area for the past 12 years and prices will get you the same sized unit with ocean view and on the golf course.

Group Traveler
Chris from Surrey, Canada
September 17, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
It was a nice quiet place close to the Wailea Shopping Center.
It was a group of Condo's not a hotel.

This was a group of Condo's near the Grand Wailea Hotel, The Four Seasons Hotel & the Fairmont Kea Lani Hotel. It was not busy when we there and there was a number of great restaurants in the area.

Couple
Lj from Redmond, WA
June 23, 2011
Couple
7.0
Having a kitchen was great to avoid eating out all the time.
The beach is not close enough to walk, so you end up driving a lot.

Overall we enjoyed our stay here. The condo was nicely furnished and the kitchen was well-stocked with dishes and utensils. The pool and BBQ facilities were nice perks when you don't feel like going to the beach.

Reviews of Wailea Grand Champions Villas
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wailea Grand Champions Villas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.