Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui

Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui

Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3700 Wailea Alanui Drive
Kihei, HI 96753

Hotel Guest Rating for Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui in Kihei

# 15 of 84 hotels in Kihei
Based on 8 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Oceanic view from room & excellent pool
Solo Traveler
Nicole from Marina Del Rey, CA
October 3, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the open space, the overall design, the location, the wide range of amenities offered. I am looking forward to going back in the Spring time and spending my entire time at this property.
I wish my room had a view of the ocean, but that was my fault since I waited to book the day of. Next time I will have a room with a view.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngsville, LA
September 20, 2017
Couple
10.0
It's very beautiful! And close to the beach
Couple
Annette from Arlington, TX
September 19, 2017
Couple
10.0
The spectacular appearance of the property, clean fully updated and soo very peaceful!!! Now my new home away from home, EXCELLENT!!!
Nothing, everything was perfect!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
September 5, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Trevor from Los Angeles, CA
April 5, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the infinity pools were wonderful!
the food wasn't incredible and the luau was way overpriced in my opinion.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location is good.
One of the elevators was out of order for the duration of our stay, leading to ridiculously long wait times for the sole functioning elevator. A staff member told us this had been a problem for the past several months.
Reviews of Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wailea Beach Resort - Marriott, Maui
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.