W Paris Opera

W Paris Opera

W Paris Opera Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
4 Rue Meyerbeer
Paris 75009

Hotel Guest Rating for W Paris Opera in Paris

# 3 of 2366 hotels in Paris
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Paris Opera
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the W Paris Opera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Paris Opera

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Babylon, NY
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Their "whatever/whenever" service is legit, very friendly courteous staff, location is in the heart of everything, half block from the Opera metro.
A little of "The Fifth Element" in style made a couple things confusing or complex, took a while to figure out the rainforest shower, for example.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
March 21, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Kind staffs, good location
small room
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Belleville, IL
March 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and accomodating. We arrived a couple hours before check-in and received a room right away. We were surprised later w/chocolates & champagne, as a 35th anniversary gift. They helped us to easily navigate the city, as well.
I wish the closet could have been larger but I think the room & storage accomodations are standard for Paris.
Couple
Efri from New York, NY
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
good loaction great staff - room was a bit small but this is paris
Couple
Kyunghoon from Toronto, Canada
October 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
excellent view (opera garnier) & close to many hot places
very small room

even quite some room rates, can make valuable and memorable night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great and the overall interior was great.
The size of the room was rather small. Maybe due to central location, hotel lacks facilities available to the client.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eunjung from Seoul, Republic Of Korea
August 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, room condition, staff, everything was great.
Couple
Eric from Scottsdale, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Trendy feel like all W hotels with the extra surprise perks. Went above and beyond to exceed expectations.
Basic room is on the small side, but it's Paris so it's to be expected.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bronx, NY
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I read some of other reviews prior to booking it and people were complaining about the size of the room and lack for free Internet. Both I believe were misleading. We booked the smallest room and they were perfectly sized for two people and it did not fee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, United Kingdom
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0

This is an outstanding hotel, everything from the moment we checked in until our departure was wonderful. This is also a very modern hotel, something which is often difficult to find in Paris. My husband & I were there for our anniversary & the hotel staff made it a very special and memorable experience! We would definitely stay here again.

Reviews of W Paris Opera
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Paris Opera
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg