W Montreal

W Montreal

W Montreal Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
901 Victoria Square
Montreal, QC H2Z 1R1

Hotel Guest Rating for W Montreal in Montreal

# 9 of 215 hotels in Montreal
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Montreal
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Montreal

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 30, 2017
Couple
10.0
The room was a little cold while I was staying there and it isn't clear on how to use the thermostat but other than that everything else was perfect. I would definitely stay there again!
Business Traveler
Michelle from Mississauga, Canada
March 26, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Très bon accueil et services. La chambre était très propre et moderne.
Lorsque j'ai reserve une chamber à l'internet, je n'avais pas remarqué que la connection internet n'était pas incluse et que le coût était en dollar américain. C'est une bonne difference au niveau du budget.
Couple
Armando from York, Canada
December 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice
Noting
Couple
Mark from Fort Collins, CO
September 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Amir from Pierrefonds, Canada
February 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
The service
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
January 5, 2016
Couple
5.0
The location was great. Loved the modern concept of the whole Hotel especially the rooms. The lounge on the second floor is a lot of fun.
The customer was service was not the greatest. In our room there were dirty cups and vodka in the martini shakers which we assumed was there from the previous guests.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
May 27, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, VT
October 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Upgraded for free to larger room, great shower, contrary to reviews I read, coffee in the lobby and espresso machine in room. Great staff, good restaurant, good wi-fi, fun ambiance.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Billerica, MA
April 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly, helpful, responsive staff at the front desk assisted with a critical issue (printing a document) in time to save my trip.
Shower controls were non-intuitive, I couldn't get hot water. Would have called down for help but it was almost check-out time.

Contemporary rave-like decor, all dimness and neon lights. Not everyone's cup of tea but I dug it.

Reviews of W Montreal
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Montreal
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.