W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
821 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

# 3 of 71 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 521 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Lisa from Trail, MN
February 20, 2017
10.0
The man who checked us in was very helpful. The room was beautiful and very clean. The location was perfect for what we had planned while in town. I would definitely stay here again!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
February 18, 2017
Couple
10.0
The modern touch, the atmosphere, amenities and location.
No
Couple
Tamara from Germantown, WI
February 15, 2017
Couple
10.0
The customer service
Housekeeping busting in the door without knocking
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Cloud, MN
February 11, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
The space of the room and bathroom were great.
Too quiet needed a fan or white noise. Yet I could hear everything in the next room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northfield, MN
February 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Elegant! Very classy! Staff was great!
Solo Traveler
Erin from Minneapolis, MN
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Malcolm from Duluth, MN
February 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very modern and was refreshing. The velet service was excellent and very professional. I would stay in this hotel again. It was a nice touch and very thoughtful with the pig stuff doll. I thank all the staff for everything.
The mini bar was very expensive. It was cheaper walking around the corner and going to the store there.
Group Traveler
Laura from Temecula, CA
January 12, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
We loved the bar and the fabulous restaurant! Still dreaming of the food we enjoyed there.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location was excellent, decent view, the living room downstairs was nice if you wanna meet some smoking hot ladies!
The room I had had scratched drawers and nicks in every corner. For this type of hotel room that I paid for(Supereme King) I expected a higher quality of room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
January 3, 2017
Couple
10.0
Room was a little cold despite cranking the thermostat up. The staff provided us with a space heater promptly.
Reviews of W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.