W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
821 Marquette Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55402
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay in Minneapolis

# 3 of 69 hotels in Minneapolis
Based on 537 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Kit from Rancho Cucamonga, CA
May 19, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from West Fargo, ND
May 2, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis Park, MN
April 24, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kathryn from Bovey, MN
April 18, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
It was a really cool classic building converted into hotel and they did a great job making it happen. It's beautiful! They even had gourmet cupcakes waiting for us.
The expensive extras that were available in front of your nose( aka the stocked frig with expensive beverages and the water bottle's with the price if you open it glaring at you!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Red Wing, MN
April 17, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jasohntre from Saint Paul, MN
April 12, 2017
Couple
9.0
The decor and colors. Hotel is a different look from others. The Dj at night was fun and free.
I had complimentary breakfast when I booked but after it wasn't on my itenerary and the hotel didn't know what i was talking about so that was a bummer. The room had a big scratch on the closet door coming in. I thought i got a room w/ a tub.
Couple
Shelbi from Saint Paul, MN
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Heidi from Champlin, MN
April 10, 2017
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Cindy from Coppell, TX
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
location-- valet and front door staff
cleaniness and housekeeping. They forgot to restock our room with shampoo and coffee cups. The bed was dirty and had to be remade.
Oliver from Avon, MN
March 13, 2017
8.0
The staff!!!!
The bed sheets were really stiff!
Reviews of W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
(1 - 10 of 101 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Minneapolis The Foshay
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.