W Hotel Hoboken

W Hotel Hoboken

W Hotel Hoboken Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
225 River Street
Hoboken, NJ 07030
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Hoboken in Hoboken

# 1 of 7 hotels in Hoboken
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Hoboken
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Hoboken
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Hoboken

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lee, NJ
January 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very Romantic neighbour Location. Nice restaurants are nearby. Enjoy Hoboken atmosphere. They provide Free in-room internet. Amenities are luxurious. Rooms are clean and mostly nice view of Manhattan.
They do not have in-room refrigerator and coffee maker. They provide free coffee at the lobby only in the morning. Valet parking is $35.
Solo Traveler
Lana from Vienna, VA
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The view of Manhattan from my room was spectacular! The room extremely comfortable and the breakfast prices were very reasonable.
The hotel is a few blocks from the NJ Path station, and taxis were not right available.
Family Traveling with Teens
Xuejie from Chapel Hill, NC
January 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
December 30, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kenneth from West Dennis, MA
December 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Beautiful room, upscale amenities. Desk staff "upgraded" us to a partial city view room which was very nice at no added cost.
No coffee maker or refrigerator in room. Although there was a refrigerator it was filled by the hotel. Staff failed to inform us about what was included in room cost. when we arrived at our room there was a large bag of trash in the room. Parking was $35
Business Traveler
Daniel from Amesbury, MA
December 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
December 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Large nice clean room and very good location. Just five minutes walk to PATH and rail station. Very good view of the river and Manhatton.
Only have valet parking. $35 per night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millville, NJ
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
The person who checked me in was awesome. She was so pleasant and welcoming and just lovely. The room was very nice. It was my bday and I received two free drinks which exceeded my expectations. Overall great experience.
no
Couple
Douglas E from Havre De Grace, MD
November 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very convenient location for visiting Stevens Institute of Technology as well as NewYork City. Room was well appointed and clean.
Only realistic option for parking our car was valet parking at $35 / night. With the cost of the room at over $----, this seemed somewhat excessive.
Reviews of W Hotel Hoboken
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Hoboken
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Hoboken
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Hoboken
Most Popular Romantic Hotels in Hoboken
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Hoboken
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.