W Hotel Boston

W Hotel Boston

W Hotel Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Stuart Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Boston in Boston

# 20 of 137 hotels in Boston
Based on 175 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Karl from Bellingham, WA
August 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location, rooms were spacious, clean, modern and staff were extremely nice.
Not really. Parking is expensive $53/day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thelma from Jersey City, NJ
July 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
concierge service was excellent
constructon and elevator issues
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orono, ME
July 20, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean, staff very helpful and courteous .
Bar and food ended early.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bellmore, NY
July 13, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great location Rooms were nice
Hard to know where to park and parking is very expensive with this hotel
Couple
Ashley from Collegeville, PA
July 13, 2016
Couple
3.0
the location was great
The first room we were given smelled like cat pee. we had to change rooms. For the price this hotel charges the room was not clean and there were no amenities that you would expect
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
June 28, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
Great location and walking distance to many sites. Room was clean.
The concierge was unknowledgeable and did not have the customer service. They talked down to you and found them quite immature. Front desk was pleasent
Business Traveler
Christina from Springfield, MO
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was easy to the park and central Boston.
No.
Couple
Lin from Guangzhou, China
June 25, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ms Nm from Durban, South Africa
June 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect location and the concierge was so helpful
Even though we signed up for eco friendly options for the linens to only be changed every three days, I don't understand why the beds were not made up every day
Couple
Antonio from Wayne, NJ
June 2, 2016
Couple
4.0
The only good thing was locationot. Your in the middle of everything.
For starters, they included another car on my valet bill which after arguing stupidly that I only brought one car they took off. My girlfriend got sick from the room service. the bar/lounge was horrible. It attracts a bad crowd with equally bad music.
Reviews of W Hotel Boston
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.