W Hotel Boston

W Hotel Boston

W Hotel Boston Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
100 Stuart Street
Boston, MA 02116
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Boston in Boston

# 10 of 108 hotels in Boston
Based on 194 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Boston
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Boston

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, NY
May 15, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location can't be beat for exploring downtown. Also easy to get to from highway. Hotel was beautiful and very clean and a treat to stay at. Room was well-outfitted and bedding and towels were extremely nice and comfortable. Nice fitness room too.
Plan a little extra time for doing anything at the front desk and getting your vehicle back from valet. Both were slower services than expected.
Couple
Ursula from Egg Harbor Township, NJ
May 5, 2017
Couple
10.0
Character, swankiness and comfy beds
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
April 25, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kailey from Hamden, CT
March 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
I loved how modern the hotel was, as well as how kind and helpful the staff was. The location was ideal, I will definitely stay here every time I visit Boston (which will hopefully be often!)
No
Solo Traveler
Robey from Leesburg, FL
February 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean and decorated nicely.
Everything was Overpriced. $14 for one shot of liquor. $46 for a room service sandwich, $53 for parking. Also they put a $100 hold, that I was not made aware of, on my credit card that is still on my account 5 days after I checked out.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatham, NJ
February 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Great location
Nope
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsboro, NC
February 19, 2017
Group Traveler
9.0
Location! Easy access to the Common, theaters, restaurants and the "T" The staff during the '17 Blizzard was smiling and kind! The valets were considerate and the GM is someone the SPG-MARRIOTT Chain should keep!
Rooms were a bit tiny, but it is the BIG CITY OF BOSTON!!
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 17, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Pasadena, CA
January 14, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Anthony from Rindge, NH
January 11, 2017
Couple
8.0
The new decor.
No.
Reviews of W Hotel Boston
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Boston
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.