W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

W Hotel Atlanta Midtown Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
188 14th St N.E.
Atlanta, GA 30361

Hotel Guest Rating for W Hotel Atlanta Midtown in Atlanta

See Most Popular hotels in Atlanta
Based on 515 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
January 20, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0
the location and ambience
Business Traveler
Bill from Anniston, AL
December 5, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Location is A+ we lived it all.
It was busy. The staff did not have much time to discussing issues.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newnan, GA
December 5, 2017
Couple
3.0
Location
Staff was not friendly. If you arrive in the evening you literally walk into a club atmosphere while checking in. The lobby was playing loud club music and full of drunks. I don't mind a club but it should be optional and not in your face.
Group Traveler
Chris from Tallahassee, FL
November 22, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0
The contemporary interior of the lobby, adjacent lounge, floor halls etc made this W one of the top hotels in which I've ever stayed.
Personally obtained an excellent rate through a widely used online booking service but I personally believe that $39 per day (if I'm not mistaken) to valet my car was a bit extreme.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
November 15, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
it was great.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Loganville, GA
November 7, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
October 30, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Donald from Houston, TX
September 27, 2017
6.0
clean and great location
night club feel. Poor lighting in room. Asked for soap in bathroom and staff never followed through.
Couple
Shannon from Houston, TX
September 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Location
Parking is very pricey!
Couple
Alex from Madison, AL
August 23, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Hotel Atlanta Midtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.