Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
422 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel in Portland

# 3 of 142 hotels in Portland
Based on 524 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Rohnert Park, CA
August 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was very spacious, as was the bathroom. The location downtown made it very convenient to walk and explore rather than get in the car all of the time.
I felt the room n and bathroom lighting could use some improvement, I also was surprised that level of hotel did not provide free wifi. Valet parking was very pricey.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
The doormen and staff were friendly and informative.
The mattress wasn't great.

Excellent location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
August 24, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
very modern design. Big TV.
no outlet in rooms for chargers or even the coffee maker. square pillow is not comfortable. small bathroom. staff was a little standoff-ish. requested some toiletries in the morning that was not delivered until checked out.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, OR
August 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
So nice and friendly!!!!
Nothing...it was amazing!!
Couple
Jeffrey from Seattle, WA
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The evening reception was awesome, including the female vocalist. I usually find such things annoying, but she was great, and it fit perfectly with the vintage/modern design of the lobby/lounge. (Performers vary each day - glad we missed the C&W band.)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevy Chase, MD
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was amazing! I received 2 free drink coupons on arrival which started the stay off on an excellent start.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pasadena, CA
August 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
staff was welcoming & accommodating in every way location is right downtown portland - easy walking distance to Powells, Stumptown and more. Happy hour in the evenings in the lobby! Their gym is well equipped and well kept.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland, CA
August 1, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Location, bikes in lobby, music in evening, wine tasting, game room. I don't take time to do reviews but had fantastic experience at Hotel Vintage!

This was first time visit to Portland which is AMAZING CIYY. The rooms were super clean & comfortable.

Solo Traveler
Lindsay from Vancouver, Canada
July 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
At first I was disappointed that there wasn't coffee in my room but the lobby coffee was excellent. My window view was terrible but for my rate I didn't mind.
Business Traveler
Tracie from Yorba Linda, CA
July 30, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
When we checked out they told us there was an extra tax that we would have to pay.
Reviews of Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 199 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.