Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
422 Southwest Broadway
Portland, OR 97205

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel in Portland

# 5 of 140 hotels in Portland
Based on 577 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cathy from Brush Prairie, WA
August 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location outstanding. On day of departure they Tryed to enter our room twice BEFORE check out. Very disturbing. The "free " wine & beer from 5-6pm was samples of wine only. Location was great
See above
Solo Traveler
Justin from Venice, CA
June 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was awesome
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Renton, WA
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Great lobby, sleek bar with live music when I was there, and great hangout area to relax. The location is central, and they will loan you cool retro bikes for free! This is a beautiful hotel, rooms are luxe.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chappell, NE
May 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was amazing. Very friendly and helpful.....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 17, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location, the room itself and the friendliness of the staff!
The bikes weren't available after dark.
Couple
Megan from Citrus Heights, CA
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was absolutely amazing, they upgraded our room and sent up a bottle of wine after hearing the bad luck we had had with missing our flight and having rental car problems. We felt very well taken care of. The hotel itself was gorgeous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sally from Coquitlam, Canada
March 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Traci from Gig Harbor, WA
March 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
We go to Portland 3-4 times a year. This by far was the best Hotel we've stayed in. Everything was fantastic. The customer service was excellent. They even gave us coupons for free drinks at the lobby bar. The room was cozy clean. We will be back.
Nope!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithfield, NC
March 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
Great hotel.
Couple
Melonie from Mission, Canada
February 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
it had a great atmosphere, very clean, and the staff was efficient and helpful
Reviews of Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
(1 - 10 of 142 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Vintage Portland, A Kimpton Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.