Village Inn

Village Inn

Village Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.4/10
8010 Thomas Nelson Highway
Lovingston, VA 22949

Hotel Guest Rating for Village Inn in Lovingston

Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.7.0
9.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Village Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapel Hill, NC
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great sleeping accomodation and good value close to Wintergreen skiing. Just what we were looking for. We will be back again.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Williamsburg, VA
December 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great room, very clean, apparently recently renovated and well done It is definitely a return visit.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mont-Roig, Spain
October 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice proper hotel with friendly owner. Better as some more expensive
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
July 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
It was a decent, comfortable, no frills stay. I had a very restful night and the price was great.
Couple
Ronald from Roanoke, VA
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The Villiage Inn was the cleanest motel I have EVER stayed in, even though it's an older establishment it was SO CLEAN! we were very impressed
The A/C was very annoying, it kept coming on/off throughout the night, I didn't get much sleep. and the beds were not very comfortable and I think the mattresses need upgrading, other than that, we enjoyed our stay!

Adding small refrigerators to the rooms and an Ice Machine in the alcove pass through would be a nice addition

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from North Hollywood, CA
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Midlothian, VA
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean
Heat was hard to manage

I had no idea what to expect. Price was great. Place was great. And very convenient to Wintergreen ski resort.

Group Traveler
Steven from Colonial Heights, VA
March 4, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Vern from Kitty Hawk, NC
February 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was older but kept up very well, very clean , staff was very helpful. Was 30 min from wintergreen top mtn but an easy drive. Grt local Italian rest we enjoyed, vitos Don't expect some lux place but was obviously well cared for
No
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Carrboro, NC
January 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and comfortable room. Courteous staff. Close and easy access to Wintergreen ski resort.

Clean and comfortable room. Courteous staff. Close and easy access toWintergreen ski resort.

Reviews of Village Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Village Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


 
dg