Villa Pantheon

Villa Pantheon

Villa Pantheon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
41 Rue Des Ecoles
Paris 75005

Hotel Guest Rating for Villa Pantheon in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villa Pantheon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Pantheon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villa Pantheon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Ancelma from South Gate, CA
June 29, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Location Breakfast clean
Only one bed, I had requested 2 No Iron in the room
Greg from Grant, AL
June 27, 2017
10.0
Surprisingly nice and spacious for a paris hotel. Great location, kind staff. Great deal for the money
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, Russia
May 13, 2017
Couple
1.0
Good location.
During the trip, we had a birth day. The staff was noticed about it. We had nothing from hotel(complimet, postcard, etc). It was first time for all our trips. The hotel was almost empty, only few guests. And we got a worst room in the hotel.
Solo Traveler
John from New York, NY
April 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location in the Latin Quarter
Some of the staff seemed indifferent
Couple
Liron from Tel Aviv, Israel
March 5, 2017
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
John from Arlington, VA
September 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The location is excellent - very convenient. The non-standard room was an outstanding value - much larger than the typical Paris hotel room but priced at a very reasonable rate. The staff was very friendly and accessible.
The lighting in the room could have been a bit better.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Copenhagen S, Denmark
July 31, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It's old and cozy atmosphere. Nice breakfast and very friendly front desk staff.
No
Solo Traveler
Stephen from Salisbury, MD
March 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Excellent location. The staff was courteous, friendly and helpful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto On, Canada
August 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent location. Quiet street. The room was great. Very happy with everything
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Winter Park, FL
May 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Furniture in the room was old and damaged, room and bathroom extremely small, beds were making lots of noise. There wasn't anything make me feel this is 4 star hotel. However staff is helpful and deserves 5 star rating.
Reviews of Villa Pantheon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Pantheon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.