Villa Panthéon

Villa Panthéon

Villa Panthéon Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
41 Rue Des Ecoles
Paris 75005

Hotel Guest Rating for Villa Panthéon in Paris

See Most Popular hotels in Paris
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villa Panthéon
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Panthéon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villa Panthéon

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yaron from Tosh-Ha'Ain, Israel
December 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff , friendly , helpfull .good location .OVERALL NICE HOTEL
the bar looks nice , i did hope that the will have some music , cafe , beer In other words some life at lobby
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
November 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was excellent for me. The staff was very welcoming and friendly and helpful.
It felt quite run-down and the dark decor felt like it was hiding a lot of grime and wear.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Calgary, Canada
November 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location, price, bathroom, comfortable bed
Staff was a bit hard to deal with upon arrival. Had requested a baby cot, received no response to request and was never supplied one (though not sure it would have fit in the room anyways).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marblehead, MA
November 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
There's a lovely stocked bar that was never open. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.Great location.
Couple
Yingshu from Shanghai, China
October 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
the staff
room is too small

location is quite good,close to the metro station!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coquitlam, Canada
September 27, 2014
Couple
2.0
The Manager(s)and staff were extremely friendly and very helpful. Location is very good.
It is definitely not a 4 star hotel, badly in need of renovations/upgrading - misleading. It is more of a 2 star hotel. Bathroom very old/dingy, very poor lighting in the main room VERY DARK, poor air conditioning. Breakfast was 25 euros - overpriced!

Breakfast should have been included in the price of our stay (we paid almost $--- Cdn. per night - incorrect being advised this was a 4 star hotel - it was not! The bar was never open as advertised! Bathroom falling apart.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christina from Manitou Springs, CO
May 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
I enjoyed the location and the cleanliness. The breakfast selection and quantity at was fabulous. More than I expected.
I could not get a cup of hot water at 20:00 hrs for tea. The room is quite small certainly not big enough to spend any time in but comfortable enough for sleeping. Hard to manage baggage in the room.

Great location. Very close to Notre Dame and the Latin Quarter. Easy to find restaurants, convenience stores for water and necessities, and close enough to a metro stop.

Couple
Daniel from Blaine, MN
September 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Friendliness of staff, location (close to the metro), free WiFi (though not strongest signal) and free breakfast
Loud street noise at night. Poor WiFi signal (even if it was free)

the hotel was very nice and clean, and the staff was very very friendly. Breakfast was free as well as WiFi. Other than it being a little loud at night with the street noise, it was a good location and a nice hotel. They did try to sell me and my wife a cab ride to the FCO airport for a $60 ($30 each) fixed rate, but when we called ourselves we got a cab for $32 total.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Stonington, CT
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the staff was excellent, location is great, lot of character
no

truly excellent-great value by using priceline-highly recommend

Couple
Angela from Tucson, AZ
June 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
Location was great. The bed was very comfortable, and the shower was great!
No.

Clean hotel, nice linens, and comfortable rooms. The location was great for seeing main sights of Paris - Notre Dame is a few blocks away. There are many great shops and restaurants nearby, as well as a few grocery stores.

Reviews of Villa Panthéon
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Panthéon
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.