Villa Delle Stelle

Villa Delle Stelle

Villa Delle Stelle Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
6087 Harold Way
Los Angeles, CA 90028

Hotel Guest Rating for Villa Delle Stelle in Los Angeles

# 23 of 286 hotels in Los Angeles
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Villa Delle Stelle
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Delle Stelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Villa Delle Stelle

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Edna from El Paso, TX
August 31, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Ed from Tabernacle, NJ
June 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was in downtown LA.
Pretty sketchy neighborhood miles from the action, the bed was in the wall like a bunk bed, and the boutique art deco was limited to a couple old things. Communal laundry (read "dog doodoo") completes the picture.

We could have gotten a hotel overlooking Grummans Chinese Theater for about the same bucks.

Couple
Doris from Union, NJ
August 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Charming, private cottage, with all you need for a relaxing stay in the heart of Hollywood.
Business Traveler
Lindy from Vista, CA
June 13, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Cozy home away from home. Not just another hotel room. Super comfy bed, great sheets, sweet kitchen in a quiet tree lined street. Fabulous location between Sunset Blvd and Hollywood Blvd. Walking distance to great sights and restaurants.
No

One of the best kept secrets in Los Angeles. I wouldn't want to stay anywhere else.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Imperial Beach, CA
March 19, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Great location, loved the art deco suite and the furnished kitchen.

This is great place to get away , definitely plan on going again. Around the corner from Roscoes and a short cab away from the local attractions. Loved it!

Couple
Jonathan from Fullerton, CA
November 15, 2012
Couple
9.0
it had a large bed which was extremely comfortable and had really high quality sheets, conveniently located and extremely close to roscoes
Solo Traveler
Karen from San Diego, CA
August 2, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0

More like a vacation rental by owner than a hotel, but it was absolutely perfect! Great Hollywood location, very clean and comfortable, great decor!

Couple
Michael from Atlanta, GA
May 7, 2012
Couple
10.0
Great condo style living, very nice furnishings.
Neighborhood is a bit noisy in the morning.

Villa is a great alternative to a traditional hotel. If you are staying somewhere for multiple days and want a few rooms to hang out in or a full working kitchen to enjoy making your own breakfast when you wake up to late for a restaurant. The artful decorating and comfy bed and couch were perfect after a long day at the price is right and walking around Hollywood!

Solo Traveler
Mimi from San Diego, CA
February 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
This place was a Home away from Home
Everything was great...

This place was a Home away from Home. It is a remodeled home and spilt into duplex cottage. I stayed in the Hollywood suite. It has a comfy bed in the “living room” and then another bedroom in the back. This is perfect for a small family or four adults. The decoration was well put together. I really enjoyed my stay and I would stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Bernardino, CA
January 28, 2012
Couple
9.0
A great find! Its like your own little mini house.
The parking spot is gated but
you have to physically move the gate :( Just a bit inconvenient.

Great hotel, if you can really call it that. Its closer to a Villa (as the name suggests) you have your own parking spot and our room was secluded. We didn't see another person during our stay actually. There was no hotel staff to go through, a day before we arrived they sent instructions for how to get into the room, never had to bothered with a check-in, which I loved. The bed was absolutely comfy, the towels were fluffy, and the parking was free :) ...read more

Reviews of Villa Delle Stelle
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Villa Delle Stelle
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg