Hotels in Regina

Motel 6

Motel 6

Motel 6 Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2050 Victoria Avenue East
Regina S4N 7D9

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 in Regina

# 12 of 25 hotels in Regina
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Roberta from Hartland, WI
January 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The temperature was extremely cold. My car wouldn't start in the morning. The desk clerk brought an extension cord out for me to plug the car in with so I could get on my way.

I will definitely stay here again.

Kathryn from Prince Albert, Canada
October 14, 2013
7.0
It was very clean and for us the location was perfect.
Breakfast wasn't great but ok. Whirlpool tub was covered and we weren't sure if we could use it or not, but also didn't ask.

Great hotel if you're just needing a place to sleep for the night. Economical and clean.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
August 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nice room, friendly personnel and great whirl pool.
Lack of variety and amount of items for the continental breakfast.

Overall, the hotel was adequate for our stay. We would have liked to have seen more comfortable mattresses and a greater variety and amounts for the continental breakfast.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Morden, Canada
July 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This is a new hotel that was very clean and the rooms were quite large. We really enjoyed our stay here!!
Nope!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jolene from Lac La Biche, Canada
June 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very easy to book, and also easy to find. Staff was very helpful and very friendly!
Solo Traveler
Shaun from Regina, Canada
April 3, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The hotel was good value for the money. It was conveniently located with friendly staff and the room was extremely clean. The hotel was very quiet for a weekend with no loud folks or parties. A good value as other hotels in the area are more expensive.
It would have been nice to have more than one business center computer. The computer is also in plain view of the front desk which does not give you any privacy at all. Anyone checking in could simply look over and view your e-mails.

I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel. I do alot of travelling throughout North America and always appreciate a centrally located hotels that has many amenities (e.g. restaurants, convenience stores, attractions) within a short walking or driving distance. The front desk staff were very friendly and even accommodated a small request I had was out for a few hours. My room was VERY clean and tidy and the hotel was quiet for a weekend. All in all, good value for the money and I would definitely stay there again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
February 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
decent price, decent room for the price

older hotel but still in decent enough shape.

Business Traveler
Dale from Abbotsford, Canada
November 13, 2012
Business Traveler
2.0
Location is decent
No toiletries in bathroom, no soap, shampoo nothing, They had hand soap despencers but they where empty.
Reviews of Motel 6
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg