Hotels in Aspen

Viceroy Snowmass

Viceroy Snowmass

Viceroy Snowmass Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.5/10
130 Wood Road
Snowmass Village, CO 81615

Hotel Guest Rating for Viceroy Snowmass in Aspen

# 1 of 29 hotels in Aspen
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Viceroy Snowmass
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Viceroy Snowmass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Viceroy Snowmass

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Brian from Greeley, CO
October 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Love, love, love the Viceroy!!! We enjoy the rooms!!!
Nothing!

Beautiful setting, great staff, wonderful rooms. Love staying here!!!

Couple
Amy from Denver, CO
September 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
Staff was AMAZING!!! So helpful and friendly. Loved that it was dog-friendly. Home away from home - we had a great time!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beth from Oklahoma City, OK
August 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
gorgeous, clean and new
Nothing

it was a luxurious stay. food, drinks and staff were all excellent. we can't wait to return!

Barbara from Morrison, CO
July 18, 2013
4.0
Car services
No housekeeping had to keep having room key reprogrammed
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lucas, TX
July 17, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything!
noting....other then the fact I could of stayed longer!

Beautiful place! Unless you just want to stay in Aspen. Viceroy in close enough. You will not be disappointed. Already plan another trip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Oklahoma City, OK
July 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Absolutely stunning, world-class hotel. Incredible service, fabulous restaurant.
Nothing. Top notch.

Stunning. Top notch. Incredible. Great location. Top notch service. High quality.

Maika from Santa Fe, NM
July 8, 2013
9.0
The kitchenette; friendly staff, and pet friendly, but at a cost
Yes. I hated the resort fee, and valet parking, which is a pain when you are coming and going, and it costs $15 per day. in addition, you constantly feel compelled to tip, which about doubles your valet fee. Include these in the rate!

We didn't love this property based on the following: Very small room lacking space to move around Huge bathroom which could have been shrunk by a couple of feet to make room for a larger bedroom The most annoying bathroom sink ever! Very small round sink with a large arc style faucet which reaches about half way over the sink, making splashing unavoidable. Whoever designed this set-up never washed their face in a sink! Our bathroom was a watery mess after each use of the sink. Again, really didn't like the "resort fee" and mandatory valet parking, which came in at an additional $30/day plus tipping each time your car was delivered. Just incorporate the stupid fees into the rate so people aren't so annoyed by it. We didn't use any of the "resort" amenities except the internet. ...read more

Couple
Paul from Castle Pines, CO
July 5, 2013
Couple
10.0
Luxurious accommodations that lacked nothing. The bathroom and bedding was simply over the moon.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ooltewah, TN
October 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
The room.

This hotel is truly high end and the staff were very attentive and professional. Very accessible to the village center. We had a great stay and would love to stay there again when visiting Viceroy Snowmass.

Couple
Kathy from Raytown, MO
October 21, 2012
Couple
8.0
Room was fantastic.

Loved the hotel. They even upgraded us when we checked in. Only problem was they had some sort of event going on in hotel the 2 nights we stayed and college age boys and girls were running through the hall screaming and shouting and playing loud music until 2:00 AM. I have no problem with them partying but they would leave their doors open and playing the music loudly. I feel the hotel should place these party people on other floors. ...read more

Reviews of Viceroy Snowmass
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Viceroy Snowmass
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg