W Miami

W Miami

W Miami Image
5 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
485 Brickell Avenue Miami Florida
Miami (Fl), FL 33131

Hotel Guest Rating for W Miami in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 244 reviews from guests who stayed at the
W Miami
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the W Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the W Miami

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coral Gables, FL
February 6, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shashi from Burr Ridge, IL
February 4, 2018
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jordyn from Chico, CA
January 23, 2018
Couple
10.0
Customer service was amazing and the hotel was beautiful and elegant
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sassenheim, Netherlands
January 18, 2018
Business Traveler
8.0
Great hotel, value for money, very friendly staff
Pool was still (stayed there a year ago aswell) under construction.
Solo Traveler
Osvaldo from Ponce, PR
January 16, 2018
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Sykesville, MD
January 14, 2018
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everyone is so kind and helpful. We especially liked hotel employee. He went above and beyond for our family.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
December 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Was upgraded to a “fantastic suite” at front desk. The suite was beautiful with a huge bathroom. Had balcony as well with nice street view.
Was charged for cocktails at pool when I did not even see pool. Getting a reversal of the charge was a nightmare and took weeks of calls to inept staff. Expected better service from staff at a five star hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Boynton Beach, FL
December 18, 2017
10.0
Service
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Frederic from Frankfurt, Germany
December 6, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gautier, MS
December 4, 2017
Couple
10.0
I LOVE THIS HOTEL!! The staff was very Professional and was attentive to our every need. The room was very clean and Beautiful it was worth the money and the bed was very comfortable. NO COMPLIANTS AT ALL. Next time I will stay there again.
Reviews of W Miami
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the W Miami
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.