The Vendue

The Vendue

The Vendue Image
4 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
19 And 26 Vendue Range
Charleston, SC 29401

Hotel Guest Rating for The Vendue in Charleston

# 2 of 89 hotels in Charleston
Based on 345 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Vendue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Vendue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Vendue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Columbia, SC
August 13, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
No window in room and room right in entryway of hotel. Unloading area was very busy and was honked at twice in the few seconds it took to get out of my car.
Greg from Dunnellon, FL
August 12, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raleigh, NC
August 11, 2017
Couple
10.0
Can't ask for more. Everything was perfect. Great location, great staff, and wonderful activities/services at the hotel (art reception, 9pm cookie/milk, art gallery, building tour with wine...). Foods and cocktails at their restaurant were great also.
Nothing.
Couple
John from Pittsburgh, PA
August 7, 2017
Couple
10.0
Wonderful and accommodating staff - free bikes to explore Charleston!!
Couple
Chris from Woodridge, IL
August 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
This place.....SO amazing. One of the best hotels we have ever stayed in. The location was perfect! In the heart of downtown historic district and close walking distance to many sights. The hotel was filled with amazing artwork and the staff was great!
No negatives to report! This place was an easy 10/10!
Couple
Richard from Columbia, SC
August 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
Staff beyond friendly and helpful. Food was excellent. Location great.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chris from Mooresville, NC
August 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairmont, WV
July 28, 2017
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Erika from Fort Mill, SC
July 28, 2017
Couple
10.0
Absolutely stunning and amazing, perfect location, great hospitality, great details and awesome amenities
No windows, felt a little boxed in
Verified Hotel Guest from Albuqerque, NM
July 28, 2017
10.0
Everything from the staff to the rooms to the art blew our minds. I thought I'd walked straight into Heaven. I will return here if my travels ever take me back to Charleston.
Reviews of The Vendue
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Vendue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.