Vantage Inn and Suites

Vantage Inn and Suites

Vantage Inn and Suites Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
200 Parent Way
Fort Mcmurray, AB T9H 5E6

Hotel Guest Rating for Vantage Inn and Suites in Wood Buffalo

# 4 of 13 hotels in Wood Buffalo
Based on 7 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vantage Inn and Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Vantage Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vantage Inn and Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Marc from Calgary, Canada
June 23, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Room was dirty stains everywhere on counters and bathroom. Smelled bad, tiles in bathroom were in terrible condition and dirty. One of the beds sheets were stained. The curtains couldn't close letting a lot of light in making it hard to sleep.
Business Traveler
Richard from Redcliff, Canada
May 9, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Comfortable bed. Friendly staff. Breakfast was continental but lots of variety including a waffle maker and great coffee. Unlike many hotels, the water temperature in the shower did not vary once set.
Wi-fi was very spotty at times, especially in the evenings. Twice I had to resort to using my cell phone (and data) to have internet access. No do not disturb/please clean my room signs to put on door handle.
Solo Traveler
Martin from Levis, Canada
November 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terry from Sault Sainte Marie, Canada
November 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Bob from London, Canada
October 22, 2012

Had to cancel trip to Fort McMurray. Hotel was gracious enough to not charge me a cancellation fee. I promised to stay there next time.

Couple
Star from Lantzville, Canada
October 31, 2010
Couple
9.0
It was quiet even though the parking lot was right outside the door.
The continental breakfast was sloppy, smelly and all carbs.

This is a great hotel if you are staying for a short while. I really enjoyed the elliptical exerciser with the TV right in front. Most of the staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms and common areas were clean.

Couple
Pam from Calgary,Canada
March 16, 2010
Couple
7.0
Friendly staff.
Restaurant (pub) couldn't serve any food due to broken equipment.
Business Traveler
Paul from Edmonton,Canada
July 3, 2009
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean, bright, good location.

Clean, bright, good location. Might stay here next visit unless I find a better value.

Reviews of Vantage Inn and Suites
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vantage Inn and Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.