Value Inn Motel - Oak Creek

Value Inn Motel - Oak Creek

Value Inn Motel - Oak Creek Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
9420 South 20Th Street
Oak Creek, WI 53154

Hotel Guest Rating for Value Inn Motel - Oak Creek in Oak Creek

# 8 of 12 hotels in Oak Creek
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Value Inn Motel - Oak Creek
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.0.0
3.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Motel - Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Value Inn Motel - Oak Creek

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Ray from Milwaukee, WI
April 12, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
I liked the vintage feel and how close restaurants were. Parking in front of the room was awesome for unloading and loading
The rooms are vintage but could use an update. My room didnt get serviced into 4 days into my stay, no fresh towels, no garbage emptied, or beds made. Lucky enough all the guest were able to share supplies until are rooms were serviced.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Pell City, AL
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The price.
nope just what I expected! clean and warm place to sleep and shower.

only a couple of miles from downtown with a very easy drive. right off the exit with a couple of places to eat, gas station and starbucks all very close.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, WI
August 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
I liked that it had individual entrances for the rooms.
the television was out dated.

Needs to be updated overall.

Couple
Henry from Ripon, WI
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Its location. It was very difficult to find.

The staff was very nice. Despite the road construction that was going on around it, it was not very easy to find. I would not stay there again for that reason. It is somewhat hidden, even though there were a few signs that try to help direct me there.

Couple
Michael from Chicago, IL
July 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Room was better than we expected the first of two stays. Spacious,clean, fridge\microwave was a bit surprise. Second stay a week later was in an older, apparently not so frequently used room which was quite outdated and didn't smell very nice.Great value
SeCond room in the rear area needed sprucing up for sure. Smelled like it hadn't been used in quite a while and the tile in the bathroom was pretty beat up.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MI
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Price
Blankets, bedspreads, as well as behind furniture was dirty.

I guess you have to put up with certain things to get a good price. For instance, no pool or continental breakfast. I didn't expect much, but dirty bedding, carpet, etc. is not acceptable. I seriously expected there to be bed bugs, but thank goodness there weren't any (that I know of yet). I would really like to stay there again as it is in a very convenient location for my needs but probably won't because of the uncleanliness. Too bad. I didn't care that it is very outdated and I don't need a continental breakfast when there are plenty of places to eat nearby, but once again, spend more time on housekeeping and I'll consider returning, maybe even recommend it to others. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Rock Island, IL
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The price and cleanliness.
no

Very nice,basic motel. It was very clean and reasonable price.

Verified Hotel Guest from Creve Coeur, IL
July 22, 2013
7.0
Price
Loud neighbors

Overall great for the price/expectations.

Mai from Menasha, WI
July 11, 2013
10.0
This location was nearby to all the places we visit!
Reviews of Value Inn Motel - Oak Creek
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Value Inn Motel - Oak Creek
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.