Hotel Valley Park

Hotel Valley Park

Hotel Valley Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
2404 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Valley Park in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Valley Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Valley Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Valley Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
August 13, 2016
9.0
I was happy with this hotel for my business trip. the hotel is conveniently located close to the freeway but not in the best neighborhood. I would stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 3, 2016
8.0
Close to SAP Center and Santana Row
Couple
Sean from Mount Clemens, MI
July 31, 2016
Couple
2.0
Location. That's IT. Aesthetically pleasing but still needs work.
Half finished project that your dad promised you will get done.. The hotel is no longer 'under construction' but finished and booking yet there are items that still need to be taken care of. Sink leaked, toilet was loose. Book elsewhere.
Business Traveler
Chris from Mc Kees Rocks, PA
June 28, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Dedign,cleanliness,and customer service
Breakfast couldvr been better
Solo Traveler
Amartya from Evanston, IL
May 15, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice staff. They helped me check-in early even though I got there about 5 hours prior to check-in time. Excellent complimentary breakfast and fantastic coffee (Peets Coffee) as well.
Couple
Carlos from San Jose, CA
March 4, 2016
Couple
10.0
The hot tub
Under construction
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, OR
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Fantastic staff! I would stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Wasilla, AK
January 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Lighting around the room nice.
We stayed one night. Our car was broken into in the downstairs parking lot. We let the front desk know because they have cameras. They said that the manager would give us a call. STILL WAITING FOR THE CALL!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
December 30, 2015
Couple
5.0
Jacuzzi Bathtub
The staff! incompetent! .after a very LONG day.. check in..room key didnt work went back to get it fixed got it to work but only to find it was someone elses room! Took key back got new one but she gave attitude like it was our fault. Loud due to renova.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
November 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
newly renovated. better than I expected.
hard to find the entrance. a bit of noisy.
Reviews of Hotel Valley Park
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Valley Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.