Hotel Valley Park

Hotel Valley Park

Hotel Valley Park Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2404 Stevens Creek Blvd.
San Jose, CA 95128

Hotel Guest Rating for Hotel Valley Park in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Hotel Valley Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Valley Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Hotel Valley Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Huibo Carol from Discovery Bay, CA
May 23, 2015
9.0
bathtub
outside of room construction is going on

overall is good

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Walnut Creek, CA
April 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
The whirlpool hottub.
Couple
Aj from San Jose, CA
January 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Right off the freeway
Front desk was rude except the night girl
Solo Traveler
Joseph from San Jose, CA
December 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The free buffet breakfast n when we finally got in the room i enjoyed the jaquzzi bath tub
Upon checkin in there was a figh goin on with two couples that exsacalted out to parking garage.which held up me a gud 30mins check in time,both times the clerk hzd to stop helping me to go stop them just a bunch of drama n she was on the phonecwith copsi
Couple
Maria from San Jose, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It felt like a bed and breakfast. The large bathtub and full breakfast was such a treat.
They don't accept prepaid debit. I had cash for deposit, but it should be mentioned when reserving room.

The staff was accomadating and pleasant.

Couple
Victor from Hanford, CA
November 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
The big room and that they served actual breakfast.
The spa or jaccuzi wasnt what I thought it would be.
Solo Traveler
Michael from San Jose, CA
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked that the hotel at least tried to be a 2 and half star but this is a hotel that you would use for a slezzy afair in. the staff was very nice and helpful.
the first room I was given had a strange mattress. It folded kind of from the side. if you try this hotel do not get room 202 that where strange mattress is. the second room was better but the water never got hot in the shower.
Business Traveler
Steve from Sioux Falls, SD
August 16, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
It was close to my destination in San Jose.
It was dingy. I felt like I was in a Motel 6
Verified Hotel Guest from Soquel, CA
August 12, 2014
4.0
The bed was comfortable and the big jacuzzi tub
Smelly room and broken screens with broken window that took some time to get locked.

For the price I would to stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Peaks Island, ME
August 4, 2014
Couple
6.0
Jacuzzi tub. Easy access to get & airport
A bit dated.
Reviews of Hotel Valley Park
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Hotel Valley Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.