The Row Hotel

The Row Hotel

The Row Hotel Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
2404 Stevens Creek Blvd
San Jose, CA 95128

Hotel Guest Rating for The Row Hotel in San Jose

See Most Popular hotels in San Jose
Based on 116 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Row Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the The Row Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Row Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk Grove, CA
June 15, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location is on the road, it's noisy when I am staying in the room . The hotel looks like a huge apartment from outside. The bath tube is old and not clean!
Couple
Kelly from Bristol, CT
May 4, 2017
Couple
8.0
the decor
The maids being noisy in the morning.
Couple
Val from Fresno, CA
April 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fremont, CA
March 24, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Proximity to various locations
Staff was a little rude and the hotel may have had renovations, but the quality of the rooms was quite poor.
Business Traveler
Andrew from San Francisco, CA
March 23, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
The modern design is nice
Paper thin windows with plastic frames fail to keep out traffic noise. It's like trying to sleep beside a freeway. Not acceptable! I won't. E staying here again
Couple
Dawn from San Antonio, TX
March 7, 2017
Couple
5.0
My room smelled of smoke, the hotel is in a VERY seedy area and it was nothing of what I expected especially for the price.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Breinigsville, PA
November 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
Average hotel with a high price.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
October 31, 2016
10.0
My stay at The Row hotel was
my stay was awesome
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
August 13, 2016
9.0
I was happy with this hotel for my business trip. the hotel is conveniently located close to the freeway but not in the best neighborhood. I would stay there again.
Verified Hotel Guest from Clovis, CA
August 3, 2016
8.0
Close to SAP Center and Santana Row
Reviews of The Row Hotel
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Row Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.