Vail Marriott Mountain Resort

Vail Marriott Mountain Resort

Vail Marriott Mountain Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
715 West Lionshead Circle
Vail, CO 81657

Hotel Guest Rating for Vail Marriott Mountain Resort in Vail

# 7 of 91 hotels in Vail
Based on 298 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vail Marriott Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chirag from Spring, TX
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice, clean. friendly staff.
I was doublecharged by the hotel, which I only happened to notice afterwards. I called when I saw this and was forced to "leave a message" with accounting. I feel like this type of error should be promptly handled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Denver, CO
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved everything. The staff went to great trouble to put our party of 11 people side by side. Very friendly and helpful. Definitely will consider special rates again.
no
Couple
Ashley from Creve Coeur, MO
April 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Free 2 cocktails on first day & pool/hot tub. Loved that rentals were attached to hotel & laundry available in the hallway. Room was stunning!
High valet parking price
Group Traveler
Tara from Hoboken, NJ
January 13, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Had a ski shop, rental shop and ski check. Also location was amazing.
I wish they didn't put hard to remove stickers on my snowboard! (only small complaint)
Couple
Joseph from Slidell, LA
December 30, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very nice, well kept and staff was quite friendly.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beds were extremely comfortable. Bathroom was clean, nicely furnished. The separate shower and tub was convenient after a visit to the pool with children.
Porte-cochère was overcrowded at check-in. The two valets appeared to be behind on service for incoming guests. Parked on side of hotel in truck loading zone for check-in, self parked.

Unlike most hotels, the resort fee included some benefits.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, CO
September 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, friendly staff
Rooms are a bit dated, could use new carpet and an updated bathroom
Nancy from Mill Valley, CA
August 3, 2015
The staff was terrific! Very helpful and accommodating. I had two separate reservations and on a very busy weekend they were able to put me in the same room for all three nights. Also helped book a great bike ride and other activities.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Harlingen, TX
July 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Excellent service by professional people.
no.

beautiful facility and grounds,fireplace in room was awesome.

Reviews of Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.