Vail Marriott Mountain Resort

Vail Marriott Mountain Resort

Vail Marriott Mountain Resort Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
715 West Lionshead Circle
Vail, CO 81657

Hotel Guest Rating for Vail Marriott Mountain Resort in Vail

# 11 of 90 hotels in Vail
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Vail Marriott Mountain Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
January 29, 2017
Couple
2.0
The location in Vail was pretty good. It's about 200 yards to the lift which was nice.
The rooms are outdated and small. A "mountain view" room actually looked right at the room and a large vent. For the price, I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grapevine, TX
December 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff availability and hospitality.
No.
Couple
Hamza from Brookfield, WI
December 17, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location
I book was a king but I didn't got a king got two single and they said they are fully booked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brookhaven, GA
December 16, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was a wonderful clean and fully accommodating resort.
There was a resort fee I wasn't expecting at check out and it was a short bus ride away from vail village which I thought was walking distance away.
Cindy from Flagstaff, AZ
December 16, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
December 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
Location was amazing, and level or service from staff exceeded expectations!
Couple
Alexia from Nashville, TN
September 27, 2016
Couple
10.0
Bar tenders were great, atmosphere was lovely, great location and value
Didnt really need the welcome gift thought the fee that covered that was a bit unnecessary
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chirag from Spring, TX
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Nice, clean. friendly staff.
I was doublecharged by the hotel, which I only happened to notice afterwards. I called when I saw this and was forced to "leave a message" with accounting. I feel like this type of error should be promptly handled.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Redondo Beach, CA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Denver, CO
June 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
We loved everything. The staff went to great trouble to put our party of 11 people side by side. Very friendly and helpful. Definitely will consider special rates again.
no
Reviews of Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Vail Marriott Mountain Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.